Today: $20.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plaid Fringed Pashmina Fashion Scarf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in tan as a Christmas gift for my mother in law. I was very disappointed with the quality- I thought it would be a little thicker and more of a tan color. It was instead sheer and a yellow color. Not at all what I thought. I ended up returning it.

    Read More
    Rachel D. March 5, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered black. Was acceptable for the price.

    Read More
    Patricia R. January 4, 2017
  • Plaid Fringed Pashmina Fashion Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    It was a Christmas Gift- My Niece loves it!

    Read More
    DEBRA M. September 29, 2016
  • scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and the quality was great

    Read More
    SANDRA E. July 16, 2016
  • Nice classic plaid scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight scarf. Looks good for the price! Not itchy like wool. I get compliments on it and people often ask if it is designer! Just be careful with zippers as not to create pulls in the fine weave.

    Read More
    decor8911hp February 16, 2016
  • Lightweight scarf
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are just like displayed, but the scarf is a much lighter weight than expected.

    Read More
    ajm33 December 24, 2015
  • hallbar53
    Verified Purchase

    is not the size I thought it was , there was no size listed in the description. I am sending I back. also there were no washing instructions, no labels of any kind. and again nothing in the description,

    Read More
    hallbar53 December 20, 2015
  • Nice Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good purchase for the price.

    Read More
    kdkinohio December 20, 2015
  • Secret Santa gift was a hit
    Verified Purchase

    This scarf was a hit with the person for whom I purchased this as a secret Santa gift

    Read More
    pharmboy212 September 16, 2015
  • In your face, "rhymes-with-fur-perry"!
    Verified Purchase

    This was very very cheap, but people think it is very very expensive. You know the brand people will think it is.

    Read More
    myhouserocks July 26, 2015
  • Nice scarf.
    Verified Purchase

    The scarf is beautiful and looks fancy! The colors of the scarf match with all outfits.

    Read More
    prana December 30, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just as I stated on the other two scarfs I purchased, I love it. Again the scarf isn't thick but it isn't super thin either.

    Read More
    soliver05 November 13, 2013
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. I read the reviews and thought it would be thicker and bigger but I still like it.

    Read More
    azattie July 3, 2013
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this well-designed, well-made large scarf to double as a fashion piece and for airline comfort during cold flights.

    Read More
    particular01 March 27, 2013
  • Happy every time I wear this shawl!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, satiny finish, trademark plaid in fresh color palette--love it.

    Read More
    omuffy January 25, 2013
  • Even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    This scarf is so beautiful! It's prettier than the picture (if that is even possible). I bought it to wear on the plane because I always get a little cold in air, but don't want to lug around more to carry. It's fashionable, it's light weight but warm...a perfect find with a great price!

    Read More
    vestalfem January 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carmela B. February 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrew G. December 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa M. August 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra F. August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links