Today: $8.69

Was: $10.39

Save $1.70 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pink and Green Monogram Bottle Cap Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bottle cap necklace
    Verified Purchase

    fine for a little girl, not great quality

    Read More
    cheechee11 September 12, 2016
  • Great kids necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my granddaughter and she loved it. Received quickly with no problems.

    Read More
    touchandgo September 10, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute piece for young girls. Nice quality. Good weight. Does not feel cheap. My four yr. old loves hers. She's pretty rough but this necklace is hanging in there. Did I say it was cute? !

    Read More
    2ms3cs July 31, 2013
  • LOVE YOU OVERSTOCK.COM.
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED SHOPING THIS WAY.NOT HASSLE GOOD STUFF THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM .HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS,

    Read More
    brendarob December 11, 2012
  • NOT FOR CHILDREN UNDER 12
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed that these necklaces came attached to a card that reads "Not for Children Under 12. Wear with Care". It makes them seem dangerous and uncomfortable, which I guess they are. The edge of the bottlecap is sharp. The clasp is very cheap looking. Buyer beware because these are NOT RETURNABLE.

    Read More
    almost5 December 9, 2012
  • Bottle cap necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is more geared toward a younger person.

    Read More
    alwoman November 6, 2012
  • Loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this necklace. I bought it for my niece and she loved it. It is so cute and sturdy enough to be worn all the time by kids. She loved it and wears it all the time. I am very pleased with this product. I recommend it very much. It is a very good gift for a girl.

    Read More
    ashbarrev January 4, 2012
  • Perfect

    My daughter Melanie loved it. All her friends at school love it and i will buy a few more for them for Christmas. Thx you overstock

    Read More
    robinayers December 13, 2011
  • versatile necklace that goes wuh almost anything.

    I purchased necklaces for my two pre-teen twin nieces who wear them constantly. They find them to be fun andeasy with almost everything.

    Read More
    carlos485 December 11, 2011
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these and was very excited. When they arrived I was terribly disappointed. I imagined that "bottle cap" necklaces would be bottle cap size...not unless they are off a big old milk bottle. The letter was cheap, looked like it was printed off the computer and glued in. The ribbons were nice.

    Read More
    momof2aandl December 9, 2011
  • Cute Necklace but Not a Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for almost 6 year old. It is very cute, and so I went to the vendor's actual website to see what else is available. The price charged by Overstock is no cheaper and as best I recall, the vender's price may have been a little lower. On the other hand, perhaps Overstock's shipping rate might in the end give you a lower price.

    Read More
    libbied September 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nanny2six August 29, 2016
Sponsored Links