Starting at: $11.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Petflect Reflective Dog Vest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fit very well
    Verified Purchase

    I got this because of hunting season and the dogs are out on the farm, right size and fit well

    Read More
    Lina L. March 31, 2017
  • Reflective dog vest
    Verified Purchase

    Great reflective vest for my little dog. The size is a little too big (smaller size was out) but I can knot the vest under my dog chin and under her little belly. Great buy !

    Read More
    Mireille R. March 20, 2017
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Works great to keep your dog safe while night walking.

    Read More
    lanagene February 17, 2017
  • Dog vest
    Verified Purchase

    Runs slightly larger, reflects well.

    Read More
    bouviers4ever February 16, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome protection from for ever away, very reassuring, my pet realizes she is has loving parents that love her! she gets so excited wearing her new "coat" thx overstock!

    Read More
    OstkUser753984 December 24, 2016
  • Amy
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect, dog doesn't mind it being on and really shows up day or night!

    Read More
    Amy D. November 7, 2016
  • CatwomanofScots
    Verified Purchase

    Cute as a button but it took my dog a little time to get used to it because of the belly band. I would suggest wearing it for a short time and working up to a longer time gradually.

    Read More
    CatwomanofScots October 26, 2016
  • Charlene
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight thin material. Perfect for our hunting dog.

    Read More
    cookie500 September 15, 2016
  • Reflective dog vest
    Verified Purchase

    The best fits nicely and my dog wears it when we walk at night.

    Read More
    chrisp12 July 14, 2016
  • Consultant
    Verified Purchase

    Average quality although it is quite reflective

    Read More
    Allen M. July 11, 2016
  • for my Charlie
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice , reflects headlights very well

    Read More
    grannyguz May 21, 2016
  • Safety and Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    My two little mixes love to walk and these reflector vests are great for low light and visibility. They are very visible and comfortable on the dogs. They are light weight. They ran a little big, but not enough to worry about. Great Buy too!

    Read More
    Mary Beth H. May 14, 2016
  • beviebutton
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the occasional evening walk with our dachshund!

    Read More
    beviebutton May 12, 2016
  • PR
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, perfect for evening walks

    Read More
    Patricia R. April 18, 2016
  • Great idea.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a small for my Maltipoo but it was too big. If they had a smaller one, I would buy that. I walk him three or four times per day and this is great at dusk and nighttime. Light, cool, and well made.

    Read More
    M.Jobette E. April 6, 2016
  • Safety Director
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in safety in construction and we wear Hi-Vis vests everyday. I thought I would buy my Mom's dog (Sadie Rose) one to wear while my mom walks her on a busy street downtown.

    Read More
    Rhonda Rae H. April 4, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits snug on my dog. Makes her a lot more safe when we go on jogs especially later in the day when its dark because she is all black.

    Read More
    Brady Z. March 29, 2016
  • Safe at Night
    Verified Purchase

    Fits our dorky perfectly (18 pounds). We feel safer walking at night.

    Read More
    kirbysmum March 14, 2016
  • Mms
    Verified Purchase

    To large for my small dog will have to mend it to fit..

    Read More
    Monica S. March 14, 2016
  • nice vest but too big!
    Verified Purchase

    sizing was the only problem here. It was a great buy that I will pass on to someone else's pet!

    Read More
    ultrarunner March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links