Today: $8.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mr. Pumice Pumi Bar (3 Pack)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Does Its Job
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it suppose to do don't have to scrub hard isn't crazy ruff. Just has a lot of fall out( the little grains) but besides that great product.

    Read More
    Denise D. February 26, 2017
  • Pumice
    Verified Purchase

    The pumice works great & last alone time.

    Read More
    karenkaram January 5, 2017
  • Work better then I thought
    Verified Purchase

    These worked well will remove hard callice after about a week I am happy I got these I dont think they will last long though

    Read More
    Callum6661 October 18, 2016
  • Kim T
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! One last for months.

    Read More
    Kimberly T. October 6, 2016
  • didnt work for me.
    Verified Purchase

    didnt work on my feet. i bought a microplane pedicure foot rasp that works amazing, try that if these dont work for you either.

    Read More
    Kelly P. July 21, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    A friend had recommended these to me for calluses on my feet and they are fantastic! Once you get the calluses worked off, you really only to need to use this about once a week to maintain smooth feet. Great product!

    Read More
    mbrown241 December 10, 2015
  • hard to find item
    Verified Purchase

    works better than natural pumice

    Read More
    5deerussell August 14, 2015
  • STOCKING STUFFER
    Verified Purchase

    ++++ NICE TO HAVE ON HAND

    Read More
    jninem June 17, 2015
  • smooth feet
    Verified Purchase

    Works great without being to rough.

    Read More
    ouryardsale April 9, 2015
  • Best for dry cracked heels
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my rough cracked heels look new

    Read More
    momof3sc December 23, 2014
  • An ideal item to get smoother feet
    Verified Purchase

    I have searched high and low to find these - Of course, Overstock had them! A simple and excellent product. My heels were so rough after using the Ped Egg file, that they would "catch" on the sheets and blankets, and make runs in the heels of stockings or tights. Not to mention feeling so rough & nasty! I use it in towards the end of my shower, after my feet are good and soaked. Squirt a little liquid body wash, etc., on to the Pumise Sponge, sit in tub and scrub away! Heels to toes,soles and sides. If you are a smoker, ( I'm not any longer), this can be used gently to remove the smokers stains from your index and middle finger. Back to feet: Pat feet until almost dry and apply a very rich product, such as Vaseline or a heavy moisturizing cream, put on cotton socks and go to bed. For a real spa like treatment, apply Kerasal, a Salicylic acid and Petrolatum product ( a little goes a long way), to the feet to help exfoliate and moisturize your feet. Wake up with smooth, pretty feet! I do this a few times per week and am delighted at how soft and smooth my feet are. For those who go to have pedicures, this is a must. Better that the scary razor thing,(illegal and unsafe), and the pumice they use on YOUR feet, they use on EVEYONE else as well! YUCK!!! Very unsanitary and a good way to get Athletes Foot, other fungus, etc. Try it - your feet will love it and so will any one you share a bed with!

    Read More
    Jenn NYC December 9, 2014
  • Pumce power!
    Verified Purchase

    They sale these in beauty store for about **** per one.. I got three for about a fraction of the cost!

    Read More
    blove513 February 22, 2014
  • My Feet are Grateful
    Verified Purchase

    There are many ways to keep your feet happy and smooth. Going for a pedicure is nice, but expensive; so using the heel soap stick and following up with the Mr. Pumice Pumi bar is a great way to save $$$, yet have great results.

    Read More
    moore2go4 October 10, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sponges/pumice. For the first time I am able to keep my feet from getting so cracked that they won't come clean. My feet are softer and they look a lot better. I would buy these over and over.

    Read More
    rsxrsx October 3, 2013
  • Pumi Bar
    Verified Purchase

    Just like my nail tech uses! Good value for the price. I bought based on reviews and wasn't disappointed.

    Read More
    twiggy748 May 5, 2013
  • Mr. Pumice Pumi Bar
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, the only complaint is that it seems to "dissolve" to a grainy material . A little annoying but if you use in the shower not a big deal.

    Read More
    jwagstaff April 27, 2013
  • A GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    I GOT THIS AS A GIFT FOR A FRIEND WHO WON'T WEAR OPEN TOE SHOES CAUSE SHE HATES HER FEET! SO I'M HOPING THIS WILL HELP.

    Read More
    susyfrompittsburgh1 March 8, 2013
  • Just like the Nail Salons
    Verified Purchase

    If you enjoy the feel of your feet after a pedicure and like the colored pumice blocks then this is your lucky day. Much preferred to a true pumice stone or those weird metal graters for calluce removal or care. The colored blocks work great and last a long time, eventually they get a wear pattern and with enough use may finally break in half but we're talking a long time of regular use. They don't smell or get funky either. Love them, they also make great Christmas stocking gifts for the girls in your family!

    Read More
    skampit December 7, 2012
  • Much Cheaper than at the nail salon!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I usually pay about $4 each time I buy one of these and to get 3 for almost the price of one is great!!!

    Read More
    nramjohn November 23, 2012
  • pedi fix
    Verified Purchase

    I have horrible calluses, dead skin on my feet. These help eliminate that problem quickly, easily and painless. I soak my feet for about 10 minutes then work on one foot for a couple of minutes then trade feet I do this twice and my feet look like I just went to the salon and had a pedicare for a fraction of the salon price.

    Read More
    sunshines66 April 24, 2012
Sponsored Links