Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Gold-plated Cross Wedding Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My ring was a gift that I am really pleased with.
    Verified Purchase

    My sons were very surprised by the cost and said we should have gotten each of them one.

    Read More
    hopester01 January 12, 2013
  • Good ring
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked this ring. Very comfortable and great looking. Holding tough so far

    Read More
    santos05 January 2, 2013
  • Very nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband to wear in a size larger when his hands were swollen and from overuse or humidity and he couldn't get his gold wedding band on. He loved the crosses on the ring and while I don't know how they will wear over time, he is very happy with the ring and wears it more than his gold one now. It has some weight to it and feels llike it will stand up to some working hands.

    Read More
    schnorkiemmom September 11, 2012
  • fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little apprehensive about buying this ring because i had never heard of Tungsten Carbide, but i was watching an episode of the Wendy williams show,with guest Jason Priestly from 90210, and he has on a ring made of the same name, so i did some more research , and decided that this would be the prefect ring. My husband loves the shine of the gold, and the style of the ring. He likes the design of the crosses and that it is scratch resistant. His co-workers compliments the ring all the time.

    Read More
    mrsg2012 August 1, 2012
  • little wordy
    Verified Purchase

    We were very surprised at how heavy the ring was. It's just gorgeous. It fit perfectly. It's quite heavy. We've gotten a lot of comments on it and everyone wants to know where we found it cause it's quite unique.

    Read More
    netmudder May 29, 2012
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered as another wedding band - wanted smoother edge. Liked looks on website, and ordered. Great price, great feel, great look. No scratches so far after a month.

    Read More
    nebrick March 31, 2012
  • Nice ring

    I lost my wedding band a little over a year ago. I bought this as a low cost replacement. I have some concern about the gold plating fading or turning, and will update this post if it happens. But for now, I love it!

    Read More
    soonermagic76 February 11, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone commented how nice the ring looked. Wanted to know where I purchased it. When I mentioned Overstock.com they couldn't believe it. They thought it must have been purchased at an expensive jewelry store.

    Read More
    graywolf8976 December 27, 2011
Sponsored Links