Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxuriant Bioxifirm Anti-aging Moisturizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • moisturizer
    Verified Purchase

    i dont remember ordering this product

    Read More
    larnylion October 1, 2015
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bit smelly. Other reviews did say that. But that's not why I would not buy it again. Just didn't work for me.

    Read More
    cocofromcalif December 30, 2013
  • not my fave
    Verified Purchase

    would not recommend this product,sticky on your skin, does not feel good at all, will not buy again

    Read More
    proni November 24, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, liked the smell, works wonderfully! Really helps those fine lines.

    Read More
    madelyn2012 September 14, 2012
  • Not that good...
    Verified Purchase

    The product sent had a generic label, they said due to high demand they ran out! The product had a odd smell and was very oily. I tossed it out. Do not waste your money.

    Read More
    blessings11 April 10, 2012
  • doesn't tell how it works
    Verified Purchase

    Best product I have had for removing deep set furrrows..ON time delivery very good customer service

    Read More
    pduchess February 8, 2012
  • This product feels calming to skin
    Verified Purchase

    I have very fair, sensitive skin and this product was gentle, soothing and remarkably effective.

    Read More
    yogurtlover December 14, 2011
  • Silky smooth, with a subtle refreshing feel.
    Verified Purchase

    I found this serum to go on silky smooth and penetrate well into my skin. I have noticed suble results and will use it all up before I make a final decision. There is a slight camphor smell, very slight, which I found refreshing. With all the products out there, and those I have tried, I would purchase this one again.

    Read More
    thisopinine October 10, 2011
  • greasy
    Verified Purchase

    wouldnt buy again. no sign of minimizing any lines or wrinkles.

    Read More
    dkreil October 9, 2011
  • Makes your skin feel like silk!
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the other reviews regarding the smell of the product. Strong scent when initially used but this only lasts a few minutes. I have used very expensive products in the past; the latest being a moisturizer by Ilike, *** for a small jar. This serum works much better at reducing fine lines around my mouth and eyes. I had my 38 yr old daughter try it and amazingly, her husband noticed immediately that her skin looked more radiant. Would highly recommend this product. Now order 2 bottles at a time since I don't want to run out.

    Read More
    lovethepackers September 26, 2011
  • Industrial moisturizer
    Verified Purchase

    It felt and smelled like I was putting industrial liquid on my face. It stung so bad I had to immediately go and wash it off. I threw it away as I could not return it.

    Read More
    diogob436 September 15, 2011
  • Wonderful feel
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to tell if this product will deliver the anti-aging benefits, but my dry skin loves the feel of this product. So, even if it doesn't make me young again, it makes my skin feel quite smooth.

    Read More
    happilyunwed August 12, 2011
  • Not sure what title you want
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, have used before and just reordered. Not sure I would have to enter more than I did. My time is important to me and I stated in the first sentence this is not the first time I used this product. People have more important things to do than make up words to fill you 50 word requirement.

    Read More
    dejaha47 June 17, 2011
  • Bioxifirm
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 3 bottles. They arrived promptly and in good packaging. Since ordering the product before, the bottle had changed. The smell of tea tree oil seems to be stronger in this batch of the product, but I still love the way my skin feels. It does reduce wrinkles, especially under the eyes. It also removed completely a raised area that was very noticeable. I will continue to use this product and recommend it to others. Warning though, the "aroma" is very strong when first applied.

    Read More
    nurseree March 12, 2011
  • Very Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this and have been using it for about a week. It does has have a strong tea tree oil scent to it, but I like the smell, reminds me of the natural outdoors. Bioxifirm has made my skin feel just like silk and it is well worth the asking price. Im actually surprised they are asking so little for a product that works so well. My fine lines are fading and my skin has never felt so soft, clean and fresh. Thank you Overstock for offering such a great product at such a low price to us consumers. THANK YOU!!! I am ordering 3 more bottles today, I dont ever want to run out of this product!!!

    Read More
    christiestuart March 1, 2011
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This is rather serum not moisturizer. Comes with strong essential oil smell but I started liking it. I have good skin so I do not say it is helpful but it feels good and I feel it healthy. I will keep using it.

    Read More
    loveshopping2010 February 1, 2011
  • great stuff
    Verified Purchase

    could see results immediately, it does have a strong smell of tee tree oil and botanical oils, but is worth putting up /w the smell. It makes your skin very soft & does improve wrinkles.

    Read More
    garnec December 19, 2010
  • smells strong
    Verified Purchase

    the product does make my skin feel very soft and smooth, but it has a strong botanical odor, much like tea tree oil. the scent dissipates, but it quite strong upon application.

    Read More
    adh04 March 7, 2010
  • Feels Just like Satin!

    My skin was very dry, with fine lines. I purchased this bottle just to try it. Well, after I put it on my skin it felt just like silk and satin,. The dryness disapeared and the lines were less noticable after the first application. Now, my face and neck have no lines and no dryness;and I look about 15 years younger. I use it once a day and it is a blessing! You won't need botox or plastic surgery if you use it regulary.

    Read More
    starship1 January 28, 2010
  • Like Silk
    Verified Purchase

    This product is one of the best things I have tried in a long time. It goes on like silk and fills in the lines on my face and my makeup goes on smoothly for a good look. I have been using it for awhile now and can recommend to anyone who wants younger looking skin. you'll be glad you gave it a try.

    Read More
    gloribee August 27, 2009
Sponsored Links