Read All Reviews for Luxuriant 2.5-ounce Cracked Heel Repair (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this heel repair stick to go with my wife's electric foot file. While it makes her heels soft and smooth. It just doesn't seem like it does more than regular lotion would.

    Read More
    PETER A V. May 19, 2017
  • Love it but now disappointed with packaging....
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several of these and love the product, and have in fact given as gifts. The packaging of the one I'm currently using is faulty. When I turned the bottom the product fell through to the bottom - leaving me to try to dig out the balm with a pencil! I reached out to Luxuriant about my experience and requested a replacement. They never responded. I'm very disappointed as I like this and several of their products and love supporting an American company. Also, I'm very surprised a company that makes such nice products doesn't respond to its customers.

    Read More
    sk217 May 11, 2017
  • best natural heel balm!!
    Verified Purchase

    plain and simple, the beat all natural heel balm available! Thank You Sparkle!!

    Read More
    CARL P. April 12, 2017
  • Works like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    My husband's dry and cracking heels respond really well to Luxuriant. I've just ordered another package.

    Read More
    alexandriaovershopper December 21, 2016
  • love this product
    Verified Purchase

    my heels have never been better I love this product so much bought a few for stoking stuffers

    Read More
    deedolle October 18, 2016
  • dd
    Verified Purchase

    A miracle for sore feet and toes. Peculiar smell but does a great job of softening my feet

    Read More
    dd June 4, 2016
  • Good but will not replace a pedicure
    Verified Purchase

    first used a pumice stone, then nightly after that used product @ bedtime wth socks. definitely keeps your heels softer longer and feet overall are softer. Stayed soft for about 3 weeks before I notice hardening of heel callaus. Still they were not as hard/dry before I began using product. However, I am using in winter when feet are covered. Will be interested how well it works in sandal season. I would recommend product if for no other reasons keeps feet softer longer after using a pumice, before you have to use again.

    Read More
    nelson8 February 26, 2016
  • SeashorePat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have for your feet. After bathing I use it then put socks on for a while so that it can do its job. It is a must have item. I have been using this product for some time.

    Read More
    Pat R. April 5, 2015
  • Works!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and absorbs quickly. Will last forever.

    Read More
    diycynd January 29, 2014
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    It was okay. Nothing special. maybe just the price. That was good. Vicks works just as good.

    Read More
    cocofromcalif December 30, 2013
  • Best Foot Care
    Verified Purchase

    This wonderful cream is the only thing I have found which brings comfort and healing to feet so dry they cracked and bled, both heels and toes. Its format is easy to use, its scent is gentle and clean, and it absorbs beautifully into white, scaly dryness. I don't want to be without it, ever.

    Read More
    sunnybank43 April 30, 2013
  • Really Works
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this on another site about a year ago and I really love it. I was so happy to come across it for a cheaper price. It is the first product I've found that really softens my heels and smells fine.

    Read More
    carrietexas July 24, 2012
  • This cream really works!
    Verified Purchase

    This actually works! I have had very dry, cracked heels for years, and have tried NUMEROUS products that claim they work. But nothing worked until I bought Luxuriant Cracked Heel Repair. When used twice daily before putting on socks, I saw a definite improvement in two weeks. I don't expect miracles and anyone who truly has this problem and has worked at healing it knows nothing works overnight. But this product does work when used as directed!

    Read More
    pegasustoo February 29, 2012
  • Excellent for healing cracked heels
    Verified Purchase

    As described...prompt delivery...Can't ask for more.

    Read More
    bobsoutwest November 17, 2011
  • Works!
    Verified Purchase

    This product has a distinct aroma and is quite oily but works better on cracked heels then any product i have tried. I would reccomend wearing a heavier sock right after applying.

    Read More
    zekespod June 9, 2011
  • heel crack
    Verified Purchase

    works well and is not too expensive. good service and good price

    Read More
    rgg1 March 23, 2011
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This product really is amazing and lives up to it's claims. Your heels and soles of your feet will feel smooth after just a couple of times. You won't be sorry to have purchased it. Best product of it's kind on the market.

    Read More
    jpcarolp March 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1004172 May 7, 2017
Sponsored Links