Today: $9.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxuriant 1-ounce Cracked Heel Repair Treatment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I use the treatment over all my feet. Not only my dry cracked heels smooth, but so is the entire foot ( feet).

    Read More
    Christine C. April 21, 2017
  • The Real Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff works as advertised! Would totally recommend it!

    Read More
    1happyshopper2 December 26, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    My heels love it, makes them feel smooth.

    Read More
    Brenda N. November 9, 2015
  • Caregiver
    Verified Purchase

    This product really works. I would purchase again

    Read More
    Sameolg64 July 30, 2015
  • Cracked heel repair treatment
    Verified Purchase

    This item as a very bad smell to it.

    Read More
    Cheryl T. April 24, 2015
  • Not sure
    Verified Purchase

    Used it a few times couldn't see the impact. It's easy to use. Not sure worth the price. Maybe I need to use every night. Pure Lanolin seems to work faster.

    Read More
    Janeped April 21, 2015
  • Not a good value
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by small size. I've bought something similar at the drugstore and only paid $1 more for twice the quantity.

    Read More
    jasann June 5, 2013
  • Love this stuff
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff works like a charm- say good-bye to cracked dry heels.

    Read More
    dj4ever January 24, 2013
  • VERY greasy
    Verified Purchase

    This product should not be used if you have any flooring other than carpet because it is very greasy and you will fall. I applied very little of the product to my feet and it caused my feet to peel instead of moisturize like a lotion would; it also left my socks very thick with moisture and product. The scent is not that pleasant and I would not recommend this product unless you are trying to get rid of a callous perhaps.

    Read More
    ocdsteph January 12, 2013
  • Excelleny--everything!
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this previously--for dry climate where your heels seem to be cracking--I like...

    Read More
    daveed57 January 2, 2012
  • works eventually, very messy
    Verified Purchase

    If you use this for several days in a row, you will notice a difference in your feet. However, it is very messy and it gets on everything....not really worth it.

    Read More
    texag September 25, 2011
  • This is crap!

    This didn't even moisturize my feet let alone taking care of my heels. I would never, ever, buy this again. It isn't even packaged properly - it's in a push up dispenser and if you push it up, it goes down when you use this. I can express how awful this product is.

    Read More
    pjl1948 December 9, 2010
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way this rolls on: soft, smooth application. And yes, it does soften dry skin. But I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 due to the smell. I wish they could make it smell much better. While I love the way this stuff goes on and makes my skin feel, I'm afraid I won't order it again due to its overpowering scent.

    Read More
    shoppergirltexas March 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joanna M. February 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lori s. September 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Regina T. May 7, 2016
Sponsored Links