Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Knitnut by JL Child's Cotton Crocheted Football Hat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    So cute and well made! We've used this for several seasons. Love!

    Read More
    azreview2 June 7, 2017
  • Football Hat
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift, my niece loved it, she couldn't stop talking about how cute it is.

    Read More
    LAURIE L. December 28, 2016
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for infant through winter and fall

    Read More
    pam r. July 21, 2016
  • Cutest Hat!
    Verified Purchase

    Loooooved this hat for my son.

    Read More
    Brittany B. February 18, 2016
  • So Cute & good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute hat, and has lasted! great for the cold season.

    Read More
    suep2 January 5, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect hat!

    Read More
    Andrea H. November 19, 2015
  • Super cute hat
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait for fall!! Big brothers high school football games.

    Read More
    Unity May 28, 2015
  • Baby hat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, looks just like picture

    Read More
    Thomas M. March 19, 2015
  • aehennessy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this hat. It is well made and very soft and warm. My 11 mo. old grandson looks adorable in it. Looks just like online picture.

    Read More
    aehennessy January 30, 2015
  • Child's Football Hat
    Verified Purchase

    This is adorable! I gave it as a baby gift and the new mom loved it!

    Read More
    rethal January 20, 2015
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute baby hat! We will definitely be putting out little guy in this hat during the winter and football season!

    Read More
    k5s20 October 9, 2014
  • For my December baby.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hat for my baby due in December. The quality is really nice and the price excellent

    Read More
    newness1979 August 10, 2014
  • Knitnut by JL Child's Cotton Crocheted Football Ha
    Verified Purchase

    This hat is absolutely adorable! I bought it for my grandson and he looks so cute with it on.

    Read More
    marlena1234 February 25, 2014
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok overall my son liked it, but he kept on pulling on it I wish it would've cover his ear instead of pulling up the whole time.

    Read More
    lina3d February 24, 2014
  • Sizing
    Verified Purchase

    There is no sizing help for this product whatsoever! It is very much needed! You would think an XS would fit a baby, but it is still very huge!! I'll to wait a year at least for my baby boy to be able to wear it. Measurements need to be included on the website beside the sizes so you know what you are getting. The price is very high. I was thinking it was discounted when I ordered it, but it wasn't in the end.

    Read More
    td18 November 11, 2013
  • Hat was nice but missing a stitch
    Verified Purchase

    This hat is well made but it was missing a white stitch which made it look strange. I contacted overstock customer service and they were really good about providing me with some options. Since it was out of stock they offered me a partial refund. I'll probably go buy some yarn and fix the missing stitch myself. It'll look cute on my kid.

    Read More
    cpup22 October 4, 2013
  • Love this hat
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this hat on my son. Sad it's getting small. May have to order another in a bigger size.

    Read More
    123mommi March 28, 2013
  • Cute hat!
    Verified Purchase

    This hat came quickly and was so cute! I bought it for my 3-month old son. We get so many compliments on it. It's adorable!

    Read More
    shaytown84 January 2, 2013
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    This knit hat is absolutely adorable! I have washed it once (using handwash cycle) and hung it to dry. So far, it looks great! A great addition to this little boy's wardrobe!

    Read More
    KMas January 1, 2013
  • knitnut hat
    Verified Purchase

    That hat looks good on my son. The only thing is i would prefer it to be warmer.....put

    Read More
    myriam12 December 18, 2012
Sponsored Links