Read All Reviews for Hematite and Larimar Protection From Negativity Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    it was a gift and she was happy

    Read More
    dianemcn July 15, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice very pretty appreciated gift

    Read More
    REGINA T. June 9, 2016
  • Hope its worth the WAIT
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bracelet 10 days ago standard shipping expected to be 3-6 days 5days ago my card was charged and a label created and there it stopped. If its stunning a couple extra stars maybe. There's no excuse for lousy shipping when it just doesn't get sent

    Read More
    Tracey V. March 10, 2016
  • gery pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new bracelet. Its the perfect size and it fits well

    Read More
    RACHEL E S. March 5, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    A little big on my wrist but pretty and well made.

    Read More
    Muriel A. February 16, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality..I wear it all the time. I'm obsessed with laminar stones.

    Read More
    kimberly c. August 26, 2015
  • negativity bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like the pic, comfortable to wear and looks nice with other bracelets I have.

    Read More
    stinkystan March 24, 2015
  • Etta
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son's lady. She loved it--it was so pretty and very well made

    Read More
    Arkie March 13, 2015
  • Happy :)
    Verified Purchase

    This makes a very nice gift for yourself or someone else.It's a well made,sturdy piece,the charms are good quality although they aren't sterling silver,they are better than average costume quality since I have worn it often and even in the shower and it still looks just as nice as the day I purchased it.

    Read More
    inmemoryofgrace February 10, 2015
  • Very nice bracelet and the size is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet! It fits well and is beautiful.

    Read More
    glossystarlet January 13, 2015
  • It's nice,not outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    I am a big fan of protection hands a evil eyes. I admit I have a collection, I like how them besides the fact that banning evil eye and negativity sounds really great. The bracelet is nice,it is an everyday bracelet that can be layered with others. itvlooks as pictured and is elastic.what I like the most,the stones.

    Read More
    kronos123 December 26, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice. Caution, do not order the size 8 it is really big. A 7 would be a good size. it looks very nice on. I wear it every day and I get a lot of complements.

    Read More
    50sashay November 6, 2014
  • Love, love, LOVE this bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet so much! It feels really "weighty" when I wear it. I wear it with everything and get lots of compliments and comments because of the unique charms.

    Read More
    dianekyoung September 16, 2014
  • Hematite & Larimar bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent service from vendor and the product was exactly as described.

    Read More
    jmf3343 August 15, 2014
  • Feel Protected
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable to wear. Wish the Hamsa would stay in front; otherwise very satisfied.

    Read More
    uniquejewelry1 March 27, 2014
  • Beautiful bracelet!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have rather large wrists and ordered the X-large. It fits perfectly. The color and quality is better than shown in the photo. I am very pleased with this purchase. The bracelet just arrived in the mail at my office and I am already wearing it.

    Read More
    cupil12 January 13, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It really surprise me ! Is a beautiful bracelet :)"..........

    Read More
    crazyfprada December 27, 2013
  • hematite and larimar bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality and weight of bracelet.

    Read More
    dlb9627 December 25, 2013
  • absolutely adored it
    Verified Purchase

    i completely fell in love with this product. too bad its for a friend. she doesn't have it yet but i know she'll love it. its a nice weight and size. and the colors are stunning. the picture doesn't do it justice.

    Read More
    pandabear16 November 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen R. July 3, 2016
Sponsored Links