Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Headbandz Crocheted Baby and Toddler Cream Kufi Hat with Flower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable hat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hat years ago for my granddaughter. It ran through two kids and then was given away to another. Nice big flower and very cute. Recommend.

    Read More
    jede July 21, 2016
  • baby shower gift
    Verified Purchase

    love this little hat! Gave this as a gift and is since pictured in family photos

    Read More
    12345katie August 11, 2015
  • Kind of cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly what I expected. The flower is just a hair clip clipped to a crocheted hat. The quality just wasn't there.

    Read More
    mackellar13 January 21, 2013
  • Great for any outfit.

    I love this hat. we bought it for my neighbor as a baby gift, their daughter wears it all the time. It matches with every outfit. It washes terrific you can remove the flower whenever you want to make it look like a different hat and you can even purchase another flower clip to attach it on the hat for a different look. Great gift.

    Read More
    hello98 September 7, 2012
  • perfect for any little girl
    Verified Purchase

    we sent this to our grand baby when she was 3 months old and it fit her perfectly the flower is so adorable and the crochet work is amazing and excellent

    Read More
    dadadam12 August 28, 2012
  • as cute as it appears
    Verified Purchase

    The color was as perceived in the picture so it matched her outfits perfectly

    Read More
    pink3520 June 17, 2012
  • Adorable baby hat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this baby hat, the flower is a clip, so it's easy to wash. Adorable.

    Read More
    willow388 January 27, 2012
  • Nice hat !
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't actually see this hat in person, I ordered it for a friend and had it shipped directly to her. She was very happy with it so I would assume that it was awesome.

    Read More
    mombarger2006 December 5, 2011
  • This is the cutest!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, love it. It is so cute. I just wish it was made in the USA. I was surprised that the flower will come off the hat. That will make it easier to clean and won't bother the baby.

    Read More
    retta46 October 29, 2011
  • Absolutely Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great on my Little One. It does stretches out a bit after a while, but after a wash goes back to the original shape.

    Read More
    anya7410 October 28, 2011
  • Not a great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Flower is attached by a clip, not permanently attached to the hat. Our hat starting coming undone within the first day worn. Almost too small for my 2 year old.

    Read More
    marciesj October 23, 2011
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most adorable Hat ever. I love this hat and it is a wonderful quality with a flower that is NOT flimsy or cheap. Thank you for such a great item!

    Read More
    hbdesign September 21, 2011
  • Beautifully Done
    Verified Purchase

    This is just lovely and perfect for an infant. The colors are soft and delicate.

    Read More
    shara3 September 16, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    It is as it appeared on the website.. It iss truely adorable..

    Read More
    rc26 September 12, 2011
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this hat for my daughter..she can wear it for years to come and the flower is removable!

    Read More
    addy2011 August 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amavilia October 29, 2016
Sponsored Links