Today: $20.79

Was: $22.19

Save $1.40 (6%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Blue Sock Monkey Knit Hat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So cute! Great hat!
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased unsure of the sizing on the hat since he has a big head. It was perfect since it stretches a little.

    Read More
    Tammy Z. May 12, 2017
  • Best Cold Water Hat Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson looked at himself in the mirror and his smile was so big!

    Read More
    Susan M. February 21, 2017
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I expected. great value

    Read More
    John H. December 17, 2016
  • Sock Monkey hat for sock monkey lovers
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute infant hat, love it

    Read More
    cynthia s. December 2, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made - soft and stretchable

    Read More
    Cindy E. October 25, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    So soft! I gave as a gift and it looks handmade

    Read More
    Christine V. August 19, 2016
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    It was bought for my grand-son but it's so cute my grand-daughter wants one.

    Read More
    lorestarr May 14, 2016
  • Cutest hat ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this monkey hat! It fits perfectly, is great quality, and looks absolutely adorable on!

    Read More
    taquil777 February 6, 2016
  • sock monkey
    Verified Purchase

    hat rediculously sized if you use the pictured model as a guilde

    Read More
    Joanne G. January 29, 2016
  • I love this hat
    Verified Purchase

    This hat was adorable and fit great...I bought it for my 5month old son and it fits great and its big enough he should be able to wear it all winter long!

    Read More
    kelsie g. December 28, 2015
  • Adorbs!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best little hat! My grandson loves the softness and we love how cute he looks in it. He wore it for his first 'jog' through the snow and it kept him nice and toasty.

    Read More
    frida November 16, 2015
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This was given as a gift. My sisters first comment was how well it was made.

    Read More
    Jeanne a. November 8, 2015
  • ADORABLE
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, and my grandson looks so cute wearing it! I think every baby needs one!

    Read More
    Donna H. October 30, 2015
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are huge, so ,make sure you size down if you want them to fit a small head. The ones I got for my twins will probably fit them at one year of age. Very cute and well made, though.

    Read More
    beachbaba1 October 25, 2015
  • Too cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift, and I'm told it is very well made and so cute. Everyone comments on it.

    Read More
    Lizabeth C. October 5, 2015
  • Everything I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This will be a winter baby so this is and excellent choice

    Read More
    Betsy D. September 3, 2015
  • Sock Monkey
    Verified Purchase

    Color was not as pictured. I wanted the same blue and came in a odd turquoise/green.

    Read More
    Dave q. August 19, 2015
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    The 3-12 month size runs big. Seems closer to a 2T or 3T.

    Read More
    Kristen S. August 13, 2015
  • So Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This hat is too cute!! We always get compliments on it, and it's adorable on my bumpkin.

    Read More
    Amber S. May 11, 2015
  • so cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my nephew. He's 10 months old and I bought the 1 yr old size. Perfect! This hat is warm and well made. He is so cute in this, everyone was taking pictures of him

    Read More
    kgvamp January 7, 2015
Sponsored Links