Read All Reviews for Fashion Forward Pewter Monarch Butterfly Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    this charm is beautiful, it is small, but you can tell that from the picture. The quality is outstanding

    Read More
    julperez January 5, 2016
  • just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    a Christmas gift for my great-granddaughters...I think they'll love them!

    Read More
    Susanne G. November 16, 2015
  • Pewter Butterfly Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Received this Monarch Butterfly Charm as a Christmas gift....LOVE it!! Great quality....looks even better in person....would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    barb5068 December 26, 2012
  • Nice little charm
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that the amber chip is SOOOO tiny you can barely see it. It would have been nice if the amber chip was atleast half of the size of the amythyst. I bought it to wear on a sterling silver bracelet and it will look nice but again the amber should have been a bit larger it looks well you can barely see it..enough said.

    Read More
    bevlobo16 June 15, 2012
  • JOnCar Pewter Mararch Butterfly Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of jewelry. This was used to decorate my purse with jewelry. I love making jewelry for purses as I feel this ads beauty to an item that we women carry around most of our life. More people look at our purses than at our necks and fingers so jewelry on the purse is just fantastic.

    Read More
    whatdayisit March 22, 2012
  • great detail
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with this charm it is beautiful. The detail is good.

    Read More
    Rosie January 28, 2012
  • Cute charm
    Verified Purchase

    The description matches the charm's description. So far this is the charm that I get the most compliments on. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    remware October 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kendra K. June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links