Today: $33.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Brown BTB 850 Sport Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • One pair
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are very nice and fit my husband perfectly

    Read More
    Corky December 28, 2015
  • Poor Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    The lens clarity is terrible - the worse I've had (although they advertise High definition is totally untrue. Don't waste your money on any BTB product

    Read More
    Forrest M. April 21, 2015
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    better that I expected. excellent quality. Delivery of the product was on schedule.

    Read More
    bernadoj October 13, 2014
  • Great value sun glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I have always purchased Serengeti sun glasses because I like the glass lenses and quality, but lately under new ownership Serengeti has moved to plastic lenses and less durable frames. Well I broke my temple on my Serengeties and Bushnell the new owners no longer carry or sell parts. I am never going to pay $100-$200 for sunglasses you can not get replacement parts. So I am trying the BTB sun glasses for under $**. The lenses are great and the build is as solid as you would expect for $**. So far I am very happy for the two pair I purchased.

    Read More
    tginbrunswick August 10, 2014
  • perfect glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a great pair of glasses for tennis! I did not want to go broke doing that, so I finally found these! I will always buy these because of the lightweight feel while being very secure on my face! Very stylish as well! There is a lot of humidity here & they stay on even playing a tough 3 set match! Personally, I love these glasses!

    Read More
    chichij October 10, 2013
  • Play better tennis with dark glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used them but a couple times, but the sun was quite strong, I'm not used to wearing dark glasses and they did help. Tennis still not up to par tho

    Read More
    nanandran May 30, 2013
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. I also purchased a higher end brand when I ordered these. I feel naked without these. Worth every cent.

    Read More
    seeyoulater September 8, 2012
  • shades
    Verified Purchase

    Great shades for a cheap price. So many compliments. I recomend buyin one of each color. Light weight and easy on your eyes

    Read More
    bravo150 November 22, 2011
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    My nose is skinny and long so the bendable nose pads make the perfect fit. They fit like my Maui Jims Banyans.

    Read More
    targetdog61 November 1, 2011
  • Best sunglasses I have ever owned!

    I have a pair of the 850s with brown frames and lenese. They are the best sunglasses I have ever had for golf and driving a car. There is absolutely no glare and they stay in place under the most humid conditions. So light you forget you are wearing them

    Read More
    jimjj May 3, 2011
  • Awesome sunglasses!

    These are fabulous sunglasses! Both my husband and I have a pair. They're very comfortable and so attractive on...sexy even!

    Read More
    rowek May 2, 2011
Sponsored Links