Today: $9.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crochet Rhinestone Daisy Headband

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I wouldn't do it again
    Verified Purchase

    The headband would slip off more than other headbands we owned. And the flower became raggedy quickly.

    Read More
    tz8822 January 18, 2016
  • nice but expensive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice headband but you can find one a lot cheaper for the same quality.

    Read More
    amyvoi December 12, 2012
  • Nice pop of colour
    Verified Purchase

    The head band is soft and flexible and the flower is very visually appealing. Nice product.

    Read More
    rosemariec April 3, 2011
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I looooove this headband! My daughter has wore it since she was 3 months old. I still put it on her and she's 10 months old. We always get tons of compliments everytime she wears it! It's so light she doesn't notice she has it on, so she doesn't pull it off!!

    Read More
    jami914 March 30, 2011
  • Cute, cute, cute!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are a fan of the "brain squeezers" then these are about as cute as they come. The best part is that the flowers are removable, so you can interchange the colors. They are soft on the babies head and of course as cute as can be!

    Read More
    kvaughan March 3, 2011
  • Darling
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a relative's 1st birthday. It is darling.

    Read More
    hjboyd February 9, 2011
  • Headbandz
    Verified Purchase

    The headbandz that we purchased were exactly what we were looking for, they are cute as a button.

    Read More
    jaysmith1020 February 8, 2011
  • ADORABLE!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous as to how big the flower was going to be or the quality of the headband. But my niece looked absolutley adorable in it. Quality was great.

    Read More
    missyc09 January 4, 2011
  • Cute (but large)
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my goddaughter. Have not given it to her yet. It's all very pretty though I can't speak to its functionality yet. I can't say if it'll be too tight or loose on her head. However, I'm glad I bought it for an older toddler (4 years old) because the flower is large. This would look ridiculous on an infant --regardless of the photos they show.

    Read More
    2008jan03jc November 8, 2010
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    its adoreable and comes with a lace head band too. you can put any flowers on it.

    Read More
    gagnegirl12 October 7, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My little girl is adorable in these. I got the black and white one and white with hot pink. They are easy to clip on and off and move around! They are darling!

    Read More
    workingmamma October 5, 2010
  • Super Cute-Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a good amount of time looking for these on various websites and the ones I found here were the best deal for what looked like a cute headband- I was right. The colors were exactly what I had expected and the flowers were big and look great. Resisted giving 5 stars because you can find higher quality out there but not for this price!

    Read More
    abcde9 September 30, 2010
  • Daisy Headband
    Verified Purchase

    This is an adorable headband! It's a Christmas gift for my grand-daughter and she will look absolutely beautiful. It's a quality made item.

    Read More
    burgundyluckyme September 29, 2010
  • Must Have Headband
    Verified Purchase

    These Headbands Are...Soo Fabulous!!A Great Gift Or Stocking Stuffer...Highly Recommend!

    Read More
    kelliec September 22, 2010
  • Main Street
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very Beautiful head band the quality is great. I'm definately planning on purchasing more of these headbands.

    Read More
    yuri823 September 7, 2010
Sponsored Links