Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Duck Fabric Bean Products Cotton Yoga Mat Bag with Strap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my new yoga mat bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple sufficient bag. Roomy enough for towel and a few other small items.

    Read More
    georgems October 6, 2016
  • Pack It Up
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, easy to use, love having a pockets for my keys, cellphone and wallet, more than reasonable price.

    Read More
    Ms. L. April 13, 2016
  • Made in the USA and worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel and quality of this bag. Easily fits my extra thick mat in it, and I could also fit in other items if necessary. Great quality w a tight weave. Might order another one if I get another mat. Not much more than my previous bag, which fell apart. Support an American business that cares about quality.

    Read More
    tes2do July 3, 2014
  • Really nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered green and it is really a very useful perfect size bag!! Space is very good to carry my towel, yoga mat and the water bottle!!

    Read More
    chandima March 12, 2013
  • wrong picture
    Verified Purchase

    the pink bag, does not come with a black strap and black zipper, but with white zippers and a pink strap. the photo is inaccurate.

    Read More
    isamel February 23, 2013
  • Too small for memory foam yoga mat
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a memory foam yoga mat from the Overstock.com earlier and I ordered this for the particular mat, but this is too small for it. Most reviews said large and ample size, so I expected a large bag. A little disappointment. I rolled the mat very very tightly with the help of another person and tied it with two set of bands, then it fit finally. Besides the small zipper of pocket was broken when this bag arrived today.

    Read More
    kakkochan January 21, 2013
  • great yoga bag
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a yoga bag--this is a great one. it's not waterproof but has a nice little pocket to store things and sits comfortably on your shoulder. I'm happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ownerofshelf September 26, 2012
  • Simple, Sized Well, and Good for the Environment
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend and I just took up yoga and I went hunting for something to tote my mat around in (dangling out of a backpack was getting old). I was pondering a few on O.com when I came across this one from Bean. It sounded perfect for my needs plus it from a small, American company that uses environmentally-friendly materials. The last is what made this bag stand out from the others. The materials, stitching, zippers, and strap feel nice and solid. It hasn't seen any particularly hard use, but seems like it could take a beating. I got Nutmeg and, like the pictures show, it's a nice, vibrant color. Main pocket size is perfect for my needs. Along with my mat, I can throw in a water bottle, towel, extra shirt, and tennis ball with room to spare. It seems like you might be able to get a block in, as well; although that might be a little tight. The small pocket is great for phone, keys, and wallet. You might not be able to get all that in if you have a particularly large phone, but certainly with anything up to/a little larger than an iPhone. Overall, I'm quite happy with my purchase and would buy another one--except I don't think I'll need to replace this one for awhile. :)

    Read More
    pugetdolphin August 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amyra March 22, 2017
Sponsored Links