Read All Reviews for Classic Copper Medley Gemstone Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • basscouples
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this with everything and people ask me all the time where I got it

    Read More
    Charlotte M. January 23, 2015
  • Nice Multi-Colored Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Multi-colored jewelry is very versatile so I thought this was a great find. I gave it to my elderly mother for Christmas last year and she was pleased with it. It is well-made. It's easy to put on because of the toggle clasp. I won't every buy a bracelet anymore unless it has a toggle clasp. I liked the variety of stones and colors. It is a bracelet that you don't see at every department store so that's nice.

    Read More
    zipad October 3, 2013
  • This was okay
    Verified Purchase

    I expected better beads not painted on but I did keep it I liked the different metals on it.

    Read More
    morgon February 22, 2012
  • Beauty Bonanza Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet for the various beads and craftmanship. I've really gotten into jewelry that is beng made in the third-world countries. They put their whole heart and soul into making their products. It just seems as though they are anxious to have Americans love their quality and that this will bring them back to shop once again.

    Read More
    riorita6 February 16, 2012
  • Beautiful bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this as a gift and ended up keeping it myself. Very unique looking.

    Read More
    etkel December 30, 2011
  • JonCar Copper Medley Bracelet

    I have had my eye on this bracelet for a long time. After several hints to my sister, I received it for Christmas. I absolutely love it, it goes with all of my outfits. The bracelet looks more beautiful than the picture. I would recommend this bracelet to all of my friends.

    Read More
    sceternally89 December 29, 2011
  • Great Looking and Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife for Mother's Day. She really loved it and got a number of positive comments when she wore it. It goes with almost any of her outfits.

    Read More
    gam4 May 10, 2011
  • Beaded Braclet with Copper
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous bracelet. This little gem goes with anything. I have gotten several compliments on how beautiful it is. Very well made...

    Read More
    mattiebelle56 April 15, 2011
  • stylish bracelet

    Received this as a gift and had to go online to see if there were more with different colors. I hope the designer will do more with spring colors, although this bracelet matches just about any outfit. It is different, which I love.

    Read More
    jeanv March 31, 2011
  • Stunning and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This one will go with just about everything. Very pretty and sparkly. Love the toggle clasp.

    Read More
    sube56 March 10, 2011
Sponsored Links