Today: $30.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Brass Soaring Sparrow Jade and Jasper Vintage Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Retireď
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, beautifully crafted.

    Read More
    Rita R. November 18, 2015
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    The sparrow is somewhat sharp and stabs the arm.

    Read More
    judy p. October 22, 2015
  • Vintage Look Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Made well and attractive. I would have liked it a little longer.

    Read More
    sukie67 May 26, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Have the matching necklace. There is nothing I don't love about this item.

    Read More
    rldl February 19, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. It's as interesting in person as it is in the online image. Very artistic and creative design. Great colors and light weight. I may also purchase the matching necklace and earrings.

    Read More
    mcharris June 19, 2014
  • Jasper Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I purchased this item for my mother-in-law's birthday. She absolutely loved it and said it reminded her of her journeys abroad. This was a great gift!

    Read More
    alindsey79 February 16, 2012
  • Very cute sparrow bracelet

    I was very happy with this purchase! The sparrow design is so cute. The quality of the beads and metals is excellent. The colors are neutral and look fantastic with everything I wear. I think the tiny dangling beads add an extra touch. I just love it!

    Read More
    ilovecharms January 18, 2012
  • beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a christmas present for my aunt. She enjoyed it. Definitely fit her personality. It's beautiful and very rustic looking.

    Read More
    kdemato January 11, 2012
  • Beautiful product; not so impressed with packaging
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautifully made. I gave the piece as a gift and would have liked a description of the company and where the product was made, U.S.A.!! I was totally impressed with it and so was the receiver ... they wanted to learn more about the designer ... would have been nice to have an insert with this information in the packaging.

    Read More
    luann78 January 4, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    When this arrived was a little disappointed. It was nice but, the bird is one sided with a hollow back and it was not as heavy as I expected. It is pretty and for the price was very good. Nicer piece for maybe a teenager or college student.

    Read More
    kaytesmom December 26, 2011
Sponsored Links