Read All Reviews for Camel Plaid Acrylic Fringed Fashion Scarf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • New scarf.
    Verified Purchase

    Was lighter than I expected. But the colors are bright.

    Read More
    Amy C. February 11, 2017
  • Pretty Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    The scarf is nice but a little flimsy...I expected it to be a little more substantial.

    Read More
    hartsister January 10, 2017
  • plaid scarf
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scarf...the classic plaid design is a hit😊

    Read More
    OstkUser466242 January 5, 2017
  • Camel Plaid Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft....Nice quality for price.

    Read More
    bapgolf December 20, 2016
  • great scarf
    Verified Purchase

    This scarf is very comfortable for the early spring, summer and fall. The cotton is lightweight and it is very stylish.

    Read More
    Henry's Mima November 20, 2016
  • Kent73
    Verified Purchase

    The look is great but I noticed that it was raveling.

    Read More
    kent73 June 24, 2016
  • Very Pretty Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful scarf , its soft and very stylish

    Read More
    Andrekia W. December 28, 2015
  • Donna T.
    Verified Purchase

    A great scarf...folds down and opens up...depending upon your need at the moment. Colors are perfect...lots of compliments

    Read More
    Donna T. August 20, 2015
  • snags easily
    Verified Purchase

    the scarf is pretty but the fabric in which it is made out of snags so very easily that it's already starting to look ratty. won't buy this again.

    Read More
    lmbln March 23, 2015
  • valentine
    Verified Purchase

    elegant touch to aperance

    Read More
    HALINA L. March 19, 2015
  • Elegant scarf for day or night!
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot go wrong with this scarf! If you like to receive compliments, buy this scarf!! It is soft; washes easily, and is warm. The scarf is well made and will last!

    Read More
    CaliProf. March 17, 2015
  • Opps!
    Verified Purchase

    It has a snag. I need to return it. Also, I thought it would be a thicker scarf, something for the winter. It's nice but vey light weight.

    Read More
    smilesinc January 29, 2015
  • Cannot Tell The Difference
    Verified Purchase

    This scarf is is amazing. It looks like the high priced one that sells for much more. When wearing it, one gets the feeling of luxury. I have given this wrap as gifts, and It's always a big hit! Like me, they also love it! From: S. Californa

    Read More
    tanda1 January 11, 2015
  • Beautiful scarf, generous sizing!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this scarf, worn it 3 times since receiving and got compliments immediately. Lightweight but still drapes well.

    Read More
    MoseleyMama January 3, 2015
  • Gorgeous designer inspired scarf
    Verified Purchase

    The scarf is SO pretty. I'm so happy I purchased it. I'm only disappointed that I didn't buy another because my best friend wondered where I purchased it and wished I bought one for her lol! :)

    Read More
    bigbabies October 31, 2014
  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my best friend as a gift. She loves it.

    Read More
    mtraveler June 3, 2014
  • Camel Plaid Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love it. it is fashionable and classy. The feel of the material is smooth but it is also gives you warmth from the cold without overwhelming you with heat.

    Read More
    selinak1 February 26, 2014
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Love love this scarf, would highly recommend this scarf. Very nice

    Read More
    sammn January 17, 2014
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color of this scarf a lot. I'd been looking for something like this that wasn't too expensive and finding this on overstock was what actually drew me to the site to begin with. For that, I have a lot I owe to this scarf. That being said, the quality is not great. You get what you pay for. It snags easily and is on the delicate side so you just need to be careful with it.

    Read More
    kristin0521 March 26, 2013
  • Very nice and high quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product because it doesn't contain wool. I at first thought the scarf would be too long for me and overpower me as I am only 5'2". However, with the new ways to wear scarves, I found that the longer length makes it more verstile! I highly recommend it for people who are allergic to wool products, too.

    Read More
    rose25304 March 15, 2013
Sponsored Links