Today: $78.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Hills Gold and Silver Ankle Bracelet and Toe Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice on, fits well

    Read More
    Erica A. September 30, 2015
  • Anklet broke after 1 day
    Verified Purchase

    Anklet broke after 1 day, I was sad this happen. I was able to put pices back together, broke again.

    Read More
    waiting49 March 27, 2013
  • not as nice in person
    Verified Purchase

    Looked nicer in picture than in real life was a little disappointed in the product

    Read More
    gixxer03 August 2, 2011
  • jewerly
    Verified Purchase

    i have always loved black hills gold jewery and this lady like ankle bracelet and toe ring fit the bill especially for the summer

    Read More
    homeowner52 August 3, 2010
  • Not how it appears
    Verified Purchase

    This is very dainty,alot smaller than the picture makes it look.The colors on the flowers are also dull.The silver is nice though!

    Read More
    nederland September 4, 2008
  • septmarilyn
    Verified Purchase

    Received the item in a very timely manner and was satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    septmarilyn December 6, 2007
  • black hills gold
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with the black hills anklet and toe ring. My wife loved black hills gold jewerly. I ordered them for her to wear on out beachside vacation. They were very attractive and she received compliments. The delivery was prompt and Her and I both thought the little message I sent at time of ordering was offered a very nice touch to a gift along with the final note I printed off and gave to her when it arrived. Good job, Overstock. This was my first order but will not be my last.

    Read More
    mizzouman August 5, 2007
  • 42
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed when I opened the box to find the anklet had several knots in it....Clasp keeps falling off.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 19, 2007
Sponsored Links