Starting at: $48.49

Save $8.50 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bean Products - Wheat Dreamz - White Cotton Buckwheat-filled Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • The Perfect Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Anyone with neck or shoulder problems should try this pillow. Most pillows are too fat for me and I wake up needing a good massage or at least a hot pad. I took half the hulls out of this pillow and it is perfect. No more neck or shoulder pain in the morning. I feel like someone gave me a new neck and shoulders.

    Read More
    annm45 December 18, 2012
  • WHEAT DREAMZ
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PILLOW IS GREAT. I'm A BACK AND SIDE SLEEPER, CAN ADJUST TO ANY WAY I TURN. I DON'T HEAR ANY NOISE FROM THE INSIDE CONTENTS.

    Read More
    penny8 April 30, 2013
  • Very supportive pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is a bit "crunchy" at first, but very supportive for my neck. I really like the supportive aspect. I have used this pillow for several weeks now and I really like it and think it has helped my neck problems. I adjust the pillow as I change positions in the night and the buckwheat easily moves to the shape I want. Just a note, my husband and daughter both tried this pillow for one night each and they did not care for it. I would recommend this pillow to anyone who wants more neck support at night. I found I got used to the "crunchiness" of the pillow within a few nights.

    Read More
    agape2009 January 30, 2013
  • Excellent for neck pain
    Verified Purchase

    I've had neck pain for years and no doctor could help me. A friend recommended this pillow and after sleeping on it for one night I woke up with no neck pain. It really supports your neck which I guess is what I needed. It feels very different from a regular pillow but not in a bad way.

    Read More
    rhodalynn December 27, 2012
  • the product was exactly as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend this product to anyone looking for this item. great sleeping

    Read More
    grannyjann January 26, 2013
  • Better sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I really don't understand why this pillow works for me but I find I move around much less at night and wake up with much less neck pain than using traditional pillows. All I know is that it works for me.

    Read More
    seaview April 4, 2017
  • Ehh...
    Verified Purchase

    I've never owned a buckwheat pillow before, but I don't plan to ever again. It felt too firm for me and didn't help at all with neck and head pain.

    Read More
    queenielr March 24, 2017
  • buckwheat pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow. Hope they never stop making it.

    Read More
    pammyjz March 16, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, arrived quickly

    Read More
    OstkUser815837 December 24, 2016
  • So-So
    Verified Purchase

    Needs more fill and is smaller than a standard bed pillow. It's ok...not great.

    Read More
    baep July 26, 2016
  • Buckwheat pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and conforms to your head and neck

    Read More
    Jane R. May 25, 2016
  • Sleeping without pain
    Verified Purchase

    I would have a constant shoulder and neck pain through the night ( I sleep on my side) since sleeping with my new pillow it's gone! Love this pillow.

    Read More
    SusanZ W. December 25, 2015
  • Only pillow my husband will sleep on
    Verified Purchase

    Much bigger than the last buckwheat pillow I bought, and not as hard or as noisy.

    Read More
    Karen M. December 23, 2015
  • Too hard
    Verified Purchase

    I sampled the pillow putting a pillow case over the package for 15 min. The buckwheat hulls conform well to my head and neck but then it gets too flat and it's a hard feel. That's a recepie for a headache and stiff neck for me.

    Read More
    Eve R. December 13, 2015
  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillow but a little firm I use it under a thin pillow.

    Read More
    Jacqueline C. December 2, 2015
  • Works for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband. He said he made too much noise. sheesh Thought I'd try it and am THRILLED to find something that doesn't get hot and when I put my head down I can shift extra shells right where I need them and then....ahhhhhh. I'm asleep. :o)

    Read More
    Sara M. P. August 25, 2015
  • buckwheat filled pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this type pillow before. Keeps my head cool. This size helps support my shoulders as well. Thanks OS s3m2c1

    Read More
    s3m2c1 April 23, 2015
  • Ultimate Buckwheat Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    My Bean Products Buckwheat pillow is the best! It shipped quickly and is 100% Buckwheat filled. No added foam or fillers, all buck wheat hulls. The pillow is full with the perfect amount of room for movement. Definitely worth the price. The zipper pillow and pillowcase are high quality. Premium product!

    Read More
    Dianne H. February 21, 2015
  • Love, Love, Love this Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third buckwheat pillow. The first one was too small for every night use (it was travel size) then I bought a larger one and this one worked out much better. Then, I decided that the bed really needed two. So I ordered this one. Love all my buckwheat pillows. Sometimes I take the two and squish them together. I like the fact that these pillows are cooler than original pillows. Strongly recommend.

    Read More
    bargainsavyshopper April 11, 2014
  • Finally a perfect pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical when I ordered this pillow, but I tried down, latex, memory foam and nothing was supporting my head (I sleep on my back) so that I could sleep through the night without having to fuss with my pillow. This buckwheat hull pillow is absolutely perfect. I did scoop out some of the hulls to make a deeper pocket for my head. It enabled me to have the best sleep I have had in years and the quality of this pillow is obvious on first sight.

    Read More
    1whiterosegirl November 12, 2013
Sponsored Links