Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beads with Bling Handmade Beaded Twilight Watch Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT IF YOUR A PENCIL
    Verified Purchase

    This would be hard for a child to fit. And cheap looking beads. Keep looking and pass this dude by. It looked nothing like the beads shown. Very Uncomfortable to even try to get it on let alone wear "0" stars if they'd let me.

    Read More
    karen m. October 7, 2016
  • Beautiful, artistic watch band
    Verified Purchase

    The watch band fit me perfectly, and was the correct size for my oversized watch...easy to attach, and stays securely in place. The band has bling appearance, is functional and fun to wear. Very pleased with product.

    Read More
    jane2323 July 7, 2015
  • Too much
    Verified Purchase

    Item did not meet my expectation. It was too big and chunky.

    Read More
    Kadi T. June 23, 2015
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    I never never received it they suppose to have another one on its way but I haven't gotten the yet and it has been a week

    Read More
    katspa March 9, 2014
  • Beads with watch----LOVE IT for a small wrist....

    LOvE it. Look expensive, attractive, and rich Can be enlarge if you have big wrist like I do...CUTE

    Read More
    fatpudding December 17, 2013
  • Disappointed in Description
    Verified Purchase

    I am truly disappointed in this product. I would return it but I believe it would take more time and energy, especially thought to return it considering there wasn't much emphasis placed on it. The band of beads is to small for an adult wrist and it was deceiving to show the beads with a watch.

    Read More
    bird84 December 28, 2012
  • Wrong product
    Verified Purchase

    First, it is not watch, just beads which could be attached to watch. Description is wrong, don't be fooled.

    Read More
    xalabaci May 29, 2012
  • Awaiting clock
    Verified Purchase

    Awaiting clock face. Beads are quite attractive and would go well with a plain clock fac e

    Read More
    jokar2019 February 6, 2012
  • Wonderful Handmade watch band
    Verified Purchase

    I was drawn to this watchband, because the picture was so pretty and it was unique. But when I received it, I was really surprised because it was even prettier than I expected. I bought this as a gift for my 17 year old daughter and she absolutely loves it. She has a watch fetish, so I bought 2 watches from Overstock.com and she loves them both. I also bought the watch face, and plan to buy a few more bands that she can interchange with the face. This is great!

    Read More
    starr546 December 30, 2011
  • Not as Pictured!!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't by this. You will be disappointed. Cheap, Cheap, Cheap. Not as pictured. Comes in a blank envelop wrapped in bubble wrap. Not the Overstock quality that I am use to.

    Read More
    amyindy November 17, 2011
  • compliening
    Verified Purchase

    the image on the site show something good but the actual product you get is something else then when i want to return it the said i have to pay i think i just waisted my money for nothing

    Read More
    agatlawoe November 3, 2011
  • Chunky and Funky
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this chunky funky watch band. I did have delivery issues however cheryl wrote a personal note and included a small gift for my inconvenience. Nice touch! I found the exact watch face from a competitor and I really like the looks of the watch and watch face. This is probably not a watch for everyday wear but if you're looking for something funky chunky and fun you can't go wrong with this watch.

    Read More
    happywifehappyhusband November 2, 2011
  • watch band/bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful idea, can either be a watch band or bracelet ... looks very expensive

    Read More
    mprokosch September 13, 2011
  • Somewhat Disappointed About the Watch Face
    Verified Purchase

    There was an oversight on my part in that I didn't read the description thoroughly enough to realize that the watch face did not come with the watch band. I seem to be having some difficulty locating a watch face that looks good with the band. The only watch face that is offered by Main Street on your website does not look very good with the watch band I purchased.

    Read More
    nadurbin August 12, 2011
  • Beaded Twilight watch band was too out there.
    Verified Purchase

    I was most disappointed with this product. The band was an odd length and was poorly constructed.

    Read More
    31256 August 5, 2011
  • really really cute chic watch
    Verified Purchase

    these are great "statement" funky watches with removable and interchangeable bead bands. The only thing that surprised me was the size... these beads are dime sized diameters AT LEAST, and sometimes nickel sized. The watch face is over an inch square. Still, it is a cute watch, conversation starter. I have had lots of compliments. The owner of this company and watchmaker wrote a personal note of thanks to me and it was nice to know I had a new artist/friend. Thanks Overstock for carrying the Marketplace small independent artisans. Very chic!

    Read More
    jwurz May 25, 2011
  • WORK OF ART
    Verified Purchase

    This watch band is GORGEOUS! So much attention to detail! I bought one for myself and one for a friend and we both get compliments on it daily! My only regret is that they don't sell the watch face with it! Beautiful product!

    Read More
    hopper64 February 11, 2011
Sponsored Links