Read All Reviews for Baby Pink Flower Tutu Dress and Headband

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Adorable Tutu Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one of these outfits for my friends baby shower. When I got it, I loved it so much that I ordered another one for another baby shower I have coming up. I think the outfit is adorable, is high quality material and will last through the washing. I can't wait to give these out. I give my first gift tomorrow and am so excited to see the look on my friends face. I love it so I'm sure she will too!!!

    Read More
    auntkimmie1022 April 26, 2014
  • Adorable Tutu Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Exactly as pictured and described. Will look absolutely adorable on my Grandbaby!

    Read More
    gtebo February 12, 2014
  • Darling!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a darling outfit! I bought it as a gift for a friend who is having her first baby and this tutu dress and headband ensemble draws "oohs and ahhhs!" Loved everything about this - the precious outfit, the quality, and the price.

    Read More
    carima November 9, 2012
  • SO PRECIOUS
    Verified Purchase

    So CUTE! Took Target portraits in this, pictures look fab! Sooo Precious!!!

    Read More
    tashpeters June 10, 2012
  • cute but poorly packaged
    Verified Purchase

    Cute.. but I sent this item as a gift. No gift note was added and the worst part was that the item was just thrown in a plastic bag and shipped. I thought since it was coming from a small town boutique that they would have least packaged it in a classy manner to promote their business. This was not the case. The receipent did not even know who the package was from they had to call overstock to get the info. I was so embarrassed. So if you are ordering this as a gift, ship it to yourself first and then ship it out. It is sad that you have to pay for shipping twice but at least you wont make a fool out of yourself!

    Read More
    beebop25 May 27, 2012
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The dress and headband came on time and are Very cute. I thought the tutu would be shorter and fuller. It seems a bit long for a newborn.

    Read More
    chios1985 April 29, 2012
  • excellent so happy with product
    Verified Purchase

    This is cute but even better when you get to put it on your little girl mine is 8wks old and she looks like a doll

    Read More
    hhalsey March 28, 2012
  • Princess Tutus Baby Pink Flower Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This adorable outfit would be the perfect photograph opportunity. The vibrant pink and the sparkles from the large gems on the flowers make this outfit stand out. I am looking forward to having my first granddaughter due in July wearing this!

    Read More
    kerriann420 March 27, 2012
  • Cutest tutu dress set ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Best ever! We used this to take pictures and it was perfect!

    Read More
    mikaylah January 16, 2012
  • What a adorable little tut tut
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. I bought as a gift to friend's baby. She loves it too.

    Read More
    wj2011 September 26, 2011
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a baby shower but ended up giving to my daughter to use on her dolls because I was embarassed to gift this item. Product appeared cheap and hand made and there were black marks in the tutu which made it appear unsanitary. I am extremely disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    jensacramento September 16, 2011
  • The cutest little dress and headband ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this dress and headband for our brand-new great-granddaughter and it is absolutely darling. My sister loved it so much she wanted to purchase two (for twins) for a shower gift. It is too darn cute!!

    Read More
    lwcoble August 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ERIKA B. December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links