Today: $142.99

At other retailer: $185.91

Save $42.92 (23%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Allied Brass Solid Brass Vanity Makeup Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good but mirror could be better.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hoping that the quality of the mirror itself would be better than what is available locally and was dissapointed. Although the brass stand is very well made the mirror doesn't seem to be much better than the chain stores.

    Read More
    mikec7 July 17, 2012
  • Everything I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror. It is perfect on my vanity and the style is timeless. This is a keeper, and it's meant to be, so I'll be seeing it around for a while, but that's a good thing. No buyer's remorse. There was something ugly, or cheap looking about virtually every vanity mirror I looked at elsehwhere, and this exceeded my expectations. The finish I got (oil rubbed bronze) is the most attractive in my opinion and it is the one pictured in the add. I think swatches of each finish should have been available though. Shipping was about 3 weeks, which was fine. Bottom line: this is a useful, beautiful accent piece for any bedroom, dressing area or bathroom.

    Read More
    shelikes July 9, 2011
  • I Don' Know!?
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if I like this product or not. I ordered it on the 5th of April and with some excuses, apologies and I believe plain old lying, here it is the 25th of April and the product is still not here. Overstock was my go-to place for good items at as good price. NOT anymore.

    Read More
    dotk April 25, 2011
  • Brass Vanity Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product in polished chrome and am pleased with the appearence. I was surprised by how heavy it is. This one will definitly not be easily knocked over by mistake.

    Read More
    makiki July 16, 2010
  • Good mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The magnification on this mirror is not as great as some others. What it lacks in magnification power it makes up in it's appearance.

    Read More
    jrhookemup June 7, 2010
  • Great Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror. Nice weight. Large mirror surface. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    sbrowning0 June 2, 2010
  • Very High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I expected this to be of high quality to "go" with the decor in my home, and this mirror over-delivered. I always seems to either be lucky with this site, or they just consistently have high quality, high value products. And now that I think about it, this would make a nice gift for the holidays. Carol

    Read More
    mesquitenv November 26, 2009
  • Much lighter in color than shown
    Verified Purchase

    Like the other reviewers, I agree this is very heavy and of good quality. I was disappointed only by the fact that it is much lighter in color than the picture would lead one to believe. It is actually more of an antique brass than oiled bronze look. But the mirror itself is quite nice.

    Read More
    hulagirl5678 October 2, 2009
  • Solid Brass Vanity Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! The mirror is larger than I had envisoned, and the quality is great. The brass stand is well weighted, and the over all appearance is very nice. I would recommend this to anyone who is savy to function, and over all appearance.

    Read More
    sherylmcc August 21, 2009
  • splurge
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was a splurge but well worth it. The quality is excellent. It is very heavy and it matches the oiled bronze theme beautifully.

    Read More
    cmrov July 30, 2008
Sponsored Links