| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iJoy Black Polyester Micro-bead U-shape Contouring Travel Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Did not hold up
    Verified Purchase

    Seams fell apart on airplane spilling out internal beads Mess for flight attendant

    Read More
    deborah M. April 22, 2016
  • wagnersbeach
    Verified Purchase

    My cousin loved her gift!

    Read More
    wagnersbeach February 24, 2016
  • Polyester Micro-bead travel pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had neck surgery and will not go to bed without this pillow. I love it. No more neck pain when I wake.

    Read More
    Dianne S. November 30, 2015
  • island22
    Verified Purchase

    Does the trick for my neck.

    Read More
    dressing22 February 6, 2015
  • did it's job :)
    Verified Purchase

    worked as advertised, comfortable, did what it's suppose to do. my wife is using tis weekend flying to NY!

    Read More
    dgsulli May 28, 2014
  • great for travel
    Verified Purchase

    Soft luxurious pillow that serves its purpose. It is well made and just as its description. It is comfortable and is good for the price. Received it in a timely manner and am very pleased.

    Read More
    k1111 April 8, 2014
  • Soft beads great for travel!
    Verified Purchase

    Was very useful, comforting, and adjustable!!! Wonderful for a long flight or car trip! Beads are silky and soft and adhere well to the neck/upper back). Great buy in comparison to similar products!!!!!

    Read More
    ericalynnnord December 29, 2013
  • Nice and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this because we do a 21 hour drive twice a year in a truck, and I couldn't get comfortable to fall asleep and nap while my husband drives. This worked perfectly and I thought the price was great!

    Read More
    perrbar November 6, 2013
  • EXCELLENT PILLOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this pillow! When I got home from my OK-CA-OK journey, I threw it in the washer on cold water delicate cycle, then fluffed it dry. Came out good as new!

    Read More
    oklamom4 March 30, 2013
  • iJoy Micro Bead Travel Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has a big head. This pillow did not reach his cheeks. It was not tall enough to offer support for his head. Having the inner circle measurements would have been helpful.

    Read More
    grandmasophie21 December 26, 2012
  • ijoy travel pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for a long flight.and used it to take a nap. So much more comfortable with a pillow. Get one!

    Read More
    fran9566 November 1, 2012
  • COMFY!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is great for car and plane trips. It is fat enough to truly support one's head and relax the neck. MY daughter uses it while propped up on elbow looking at TV.

    Read More
    ibshopping2 October 21, 2012
  • Bead Travel Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow, nice material. I was nervous the material would be cheap, was pleasantly surprised how nice it is.

    Read More
    jcucci September 13, 2012
  • Very Comfortable Micro Bead Travel Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my Mom who, due to illness needed to sleep upright. It was also very handy when she had to go to treatments and wanted to rest, but had to sit upright. She loves it and says it is very comfortable and works great.

    Read More
    kimb1126 September 1, 2012
  • I had been looking for this neck rest for weeks.
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking, in stores, for a neck rest filled with micro beads for quite some time. So pleased to have finally locater one.

    Read More
    untold July 13, 2012
Sponsored Links