Sale: $163.79

MSRP: $420.00

Save $256.21 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zeyner Leather Bullhorn Top-Zip 17-inch Laptop Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice, professional, heavy good leather with amazing details. I got this for husband as our first anniversary gift and he totally loves it. As the owner of 3 businesses he is very proud to put all his documents in that case

    Read More
    kristinulka February 16, 2017
  • Keeda
    Verified Purchase

    Have it as a gift. Liked very much. Very good quality.

    Read More
    waquarles January 19, 2017
  • Pastor B.
    Verified Purchase

    Fell in Love at first site. it's perfect for my needs in every way. sturdy and strong, and it has enough compartments to properly store. My only concern is over time how durable the handle will be.

    Read More
    Richard B. January 14, 2017
  • Love it..
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect briefcase. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser832941 December 28, 2016
  • Top-Zip 17-inch Does NOT Fit 17" laptop
    Verified Purchase

    Looking at this item, drooling over it for about 2 years. I received, but it is about an inch too small for a 17" laptop. So useless unless you have a tiny laptop. I have the zBook 17,

    Read More
    Keenan S. May 2, 2016
  • Realtor
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning, extremely sturdy, will hold legal size files, extra padded case for MacBook, plenty of organizational slots and pockets. I am ordering another one just like it for replacement. I've had many many briefcase sand messenger bags and this one beats them all...hands down.

    Read More
    Britton S. February 13, 2016
  • CEO Barnes Industrial Group
    Verified Purchase

    tons of room, well constructed and very attractive case. very happy

    Read More
    Rebecca A. January 7, 2016
  • Brief Case
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this brand before. It is a terrific bag, top quality, trendy and very cool. Having to return it because it doesn't fit my 17" laptop.

    Read More
    Eric L. December 27, 2015
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    yes it is heavier but it is sturdy and looks professional. There are plenty of places to put an item or folders.

    Read More
    rickincalif December 15, 2015
  • Wife
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this briefcase for my husband and he absolutely loves it. He is a financial representative so he travels a great deal and this is ideal not only for being able to hold all of his essentials, but also keeping them protected. This is very durable and very sleek. I don't think I will have to purchase him another one for quite some time!

    Read More
    Julie M. December 3, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This briefcase is very well made and has a very destinct style. It has many pockets to hold everything you need from your computer charger, pens, cards and many other items. It is pretty heavy so if your a train commuter this might be a little much with files and your laptop in it. The craftmanship and materials used are top tier and you will be as pleased with it as I am. I got it on sale and for the price you could not purchase anything similar for 3 times the price. Very happy with this piece!

    Read More
    danigo2 October 13, 2015
  • Sizzles with style!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful case in the style of what I'd call "evolved goth." Material and assembly both seem very durable. If you prefer sneaking into a room unnoticed, then this case is way too bold for you, my friend. Unfortunately, I have a 17.3" laptop with wide screen (Toshiba Qosmio) and even this bag was about an inch short on width (partly because it's so well padded and that reduces some width accomodation). I think it's probably safer to call this a 16" laptop bag. Note that if you have a 15" laptop, this case comes with a nice optional sleeve to keep the smaller units snug as a bug. Overall, Zeyner delivers and dazzles. If this came in an 18" model, I'd be all over it.

    Read More
    Jon R. September 5, 2015
  • FABULOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my husband for a trip to NYC. Although he had stopped carrying a briefcase to the office, when we got home he started carrying it every day. Very unique . . . an excellent quality!

    Read More
    tfbacon September 3, 2015
  • Beautiful with a few drawbacks
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is roomy and the leather is nice. The bag is on the heavy side and the zipper tags can come off.

    Read More
    DJUANA T. July 25, 2015
  • Happy gift giver
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, well made and a great price

    Read More
    G. G. June 5, 2015
  • Very professional
    Verified Purchase

    OMG...this briefcase will make heads turn and take a second look. It is that awesome!!!

    Read More
    Rose L T. May 27, 2015
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    Great case, quality construction, but it does not fit a Dell 17.3" laptop.

    Read More
    Ellis W. May 4, 2015
  • Leather case
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent case and in excellent condition. Arrived promptly

    Read More
    marlowemar April 28, 2015
  • Beautiful but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband who happens to be a big strong guy. He says it's heavy but he loves it and carries it everyday! His other cases just sits and collect dust. It is absolutely beautiful

    Read More
    4s5ses44s April 21, 2015
  • CPA/Consultant
    Verified Purchase

    This briefcase was well packaged to protect it during shipping. It is very well made, and the leather is very supple. While not a traditional briefcase, it is very manly and not so non-traditional that it would be called out. I think it is perfect for the Longhorns fan that I bought it for. I hope he likes it.

    Read More
    rhelmstetter January 19, 2015
Sponsored Links