Sale: $143.99

MSRP: $370.00

Save $226.01 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zeyner Hellbound Leather 17-inch Laptop Portfolio Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!!! ❤
    Verified Purchase

    I received this as a Christmas present but it was much more than that. I have used it so much at least twice a week since I received it and it is perfect for organizing, the padded shoulder strap is great and I love the skulls that say, "come at me bro"!!! Lol

    Read More
    Allyson N. March 15, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Was a great present for hubby!

    Read More
    Heather R. November 26, 2016
  • president
    Verified Purchase

    love the easy of using, carries my large lap top, necessary paperwork, phone, etc. would have loved a cell phone case to match!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    sandra t. November 17, 2016
  • computer briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    very sharp, for my grandson, whose graduating from UAB this fall, he loves it.

    Read More
    Beverly C. August 3, 2016
  • Sales
    Verified Purchase

    good case a little heavy the shoulder strap wore the leather out on the sides of the cover

    Read More
    Tim S. January 5, 2016
  • Faulty Clasp Design
    Verified Purchase

    Great design and feel but the clasp will open when loaded even with a light notebook making the top handle useless. Carries fine with the strap but as soon as you take it off your shoulder and grasp the handle the clasp opens and the valise is open... Trading back for a strapped version.

    Read More
    Adam S. November 10, 2015
  • Very Cool Briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a gift . It is very well made and the skull handle is very cool. Very nice detail throughout the briefcase. Should last many years,well made.

    Read More
    Katherine M. October 8, 2015
  • awesome briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    returned it due to the skull on the handle. not appropriate for my line of work, but the case was well constructed, great craftsmanship.

    Read More
    tiggertaz16 July 31, 2015
  • The Ultimate "Urban Road Warrior" Briefcase!
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love this briefcase! The construction is awesome, very high quality and attractive. The packaging rivals that of high-price designer bags. Elegant and functional, worth every penny!

    Read More
    Herm C. July 15, 2015
  • Incredible purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a last minute idea and decision to log into Overstock and just days before Christmas ordered the best looking briefcase with ergonomic crossbody strap! Our son glowed and it met his exact professional yet eclectic look. The leather is awesome and it came wrapped in a soft bag inside a very sturdy box. I have never seen such care and detail! The sign on the shield lock represented the company who made it but oddly also represented our son's favorite letter. There are two skulls in silver on either side of the handlebar a very unique addition. Which is also a favorite of our sons! He wears a skull ring with crystals. Perfect for a thirty something guy in the film industry! Skulls may be looked at as evil but they are not. We have skulls covering our brains. We have archeological digs that come up with crystal skulls from ancient civilizations. This is a misnomer about skulls. A distorted perception from pirate marauding. We embraced the uniqueness of this design as did our son. Thank you Overstock! And Thank you Zeyner!

    Read More
    Bettye C. January 8, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    What a gorgeous bag! The leather is impeccable and the hardware is very sturdy. If you like a little edge and still want to look professional, look no further. Plus, it is a great bag for women and men. This is truly a 5-star item with a great price tag!

    Read More
    rebecca1912 July 27, 2014
  • Brief Case
    Verified Purchase

    Product looked great on line. However the skulls took from the case. It is not something my son would take on the metro or to the hospital where he works. The picture should have been more clear.

    Read More
    mpprior January 16, 2013
  • High quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Holds my 17" laptop with no problems, the release latch is easy to open with one hand yet keeps the case securely closed, It may not be the best carry on case available as it’s a little large to fit under seats, but for holding a laptop, tablet or Ipad, phone, pens, books, and papers its ideal. The pockets help to keep things well organized and safe.

    Read More
    fritz463 December 4, 2012
  • Skulls not apparent in photo or description
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this briefcase for a young professional thinking that the red stitching gave it a young edge. I did not see the skulls in the photos and there was no mention of them in the description or reviews. The briefcase is totally inappropriate for a professional and Overstock.com considers it to be non-returnable.

    Read More
    ollieisgr8 October 25, 2012
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bag because I wanted something funky and different to still take to the office. Holds my 15" laptop with no problems, the release latch can be a little tricky to open and close at times, and it comes with instructions on how to make it work the best, but the first time opening it, you will probably think its broken like i did. It may not be the best for packing a lunch in, but for holding a laptop, carrying papers, phone, wallet, books, etc, this is great and def makes a statement.

    Read More
    crispix396 September 13, 2012
  • For the One Who Likes A Little Edge
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this briefcase to give to someone I consider to be a bad boy in a suit. Don't get me wrong. He's a really nice guy but when he's about business, he commands respect and gets it. This briefcase is really stylish with just enough edge to command attention to it and its owner. Its large and has a number of compartments to hold all your needs. Its very well put together and you can tell there's nothing fake about it. You can tell time and effort went into back this briefcase. I almost hated to give it away.

    Read More
    savingsseeker June 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bob S. November 21, 2016
Sponsored Links