Sale $171.27

MSRP: $460.00

Save $288.73 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zeyner Bullfight Leather Top-Zip 17-inch Laptop Briefcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS
    Verified Purchase

    IM TELLING YOU, CARRY THIS AND YOU WILL MEET LOTS OF PEOPLE ASKING WHERE YOU GOT IT!

    Read More
    JEFFREY M. August 30, 2017
  • Edgy bag !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    love my bullfighter .....works great...heavy duty material....been using it daily since Christmas and not a mark on it .......zipper was sticky at first but i think it was do to how sturdy and heavy duty it is ...it got looser after some break in

    Read More
    chester h. May 22, 2017
  • jimbo54
    Verified Purchase

    great product at a great price!

    Read More
    James M. March 22, 2016
  • Very Bad choice for a Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gift was sent to my son's girlfriend and I thought I was going to die when she sent the pictures. Definitely not what I thought picture looked like. It is just ridiculous

    Read More
    Paula S. January 6, 2016
  • A Bag That Gets Noticed
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for an unusual bag that it sturdy with lots of room, this is your bag. Granted I wouldn't use it every day because it tends to feel a bit heavy especially when you add your laptop, papers and other necessities of daily living. My husband has had his for over a year, uses it quite a bit and it still looks great. Which is why I bought a second one to give as a gift.

    Read More
    savingsseeker June 21, 2015
  • Gift~giver
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it !!! The recipient, unfortunately, thought it too wild for her. Hump.

    Read More
    Ann L. April 8, 2015
  • Crazy briefcase
    Verified Purchase

    My husband picked this out and loves it. Be sure you notice the handle. The flames are outlined in red stiching. A bit wild, but he loves it. Comes in a box and dust bag. Shipped quick.

    Read More
    madre123 December 30, 2014
  • My husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Is a heavy laptop briefcase an excellent gift for an edgy-geeky guy.

    Read More
    eileitia January 6, 2014
  • Not a review kinda guy but absolutely had to...
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked the look of this item and as a person who very rarely takes time out to write reviews, I had to comment for those of you who may be "on the fence". The quality and craftsmanship that is in this briefcase is astonishing! Yeah, you will see a few reviews about the weight of this item, but believe me...while it may not be the lightest case ever made, it is the high quality of goods used which makes this a top-notch item. Definitely a show stopper - do yourself a favor and order this immediately before they run out. This thing is going to last for centuries. So happy I went through with the purchase. Surprised this is not selling for 2-3 times what Overstock has this item priced for. It's nice to know that there are items still manufactured that far exceed today's standard for quality control. This baby is AWESOME!!!

    Read More
    barganz247 October 20, 2013
  • Head turner and conversation starter
    Verified Purchase

    This case invokes comments wherever I go. Super roomy, strap fits shoulder well. V good construction. I do at times find the zippers to be not as smooth a pull as I would expect.

    Read More
    calinnepa June 22, 2013
  • positive, great quality, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    just a little heavy as far as briefs go, but this is the quality leather and materials

    Read More
    seamamel April 5, 2013
  • Cool Briefcase

    Coolest Briefcase ever:) Lots of different storage options inside. Super fast delivery to Sweden, Thanks:)

    Read More
    5307dogcatpcl February 13, 2013
  • Phenomenal Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This briefcase is amazing, incredible quality, I get tons of compliments regarding the aesthetics. Many convenient storage compartments, quality zippers & seams, very sturdy handle. I would buy this briefcase again without hesitation.

    Read More
    patowbud88 October 24, 2012
  • This will be a family heirloom many generations

    The quality of the bag is astonishing the thing weighs 8 LB's for god sakes. The attention to detail is unbelievable. Every aspect shines. There is on dought this bag will be an heirloom for many generations to come. They really hit the mark with this one.

    Read More
    lovinlifebigtime August 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    inesmm6 September 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gilbert R. November 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    itchy166 September 18, 2016