Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $213.49

MSRP: $380.00

Save $166.51 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zeyner Black Italian Vachetta Leather Messenger Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lm
    Verified Purchase

    too big. I didn't realize the size when I ordered.

    Read More
    Lynne M. April 16, 2016
  • very large - fits a laptop
    Verified Purchase

    It's very well made and the hardware is just as it looks in the picture. The leather is thick and sturdy, and the stitching is perfect. The zipper around it allows it to expand, and it gives a different look. It is HUGE - in that it would look fab on a 6' tall person. I'm 5' - the strap has been adjusted to its shortest and it still hangs around my hips and knees. It can fit my laptop even with the sides zipped up. I don't recommend it for short people unless you want to take it to a cobbler to punch more holes in the strap.

    Read More
    ANNA P. January 23, 2016
  • Purse
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok it fell apart in two months the strap broke

    Read More
    Debbie F. December 23, 2015
  • Cheap metal
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this bag but the first bag I received the metal piece that connects strap to bag broke after 2 weeks. Thinking it was a faulty part, I exchanged (with ease) for a new one. I babied the second one and the metal piece on the strap broke again after a week. I returned for refund. Really disappointed since bag was really nice looking. Definitely not worth the money for the poor quality.

    Read More
    huladncer November 27, 2015
  • Redhead
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful great quality love my bag

    Read More
    Diane H. May 14, 2015
  • I LOVE THIS PURSE!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I bought this purse. It is a gorgeous, thick leather, and the silver, goth- like buckles and zipper are totally sexy. It is also large enough to throw across your chest and carry a lot of items, like a day-planner and a kindle.

    Read More
    alexmaureen7 October 28, 2012
  • Description is misleading.
    Verified Purchase

    The product was presented as "Italian" but to my surprise, it was Made in PRC or China. I had to return it because I felt I was fooled into believing that I was buying an Italian made product. Despite the offer to give me $$$ back, I still returned it because I was not interested in making money out of it. I wanted a genuine product.

    Read More
    cetrimor August 18, 2012
  • I Love this bag!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldnt be happier with the purchase! This is one of the nicest bags I have purchased. I personally love the size! It's large, but not over powering. This can be your everything bag. I like this bag so much that I will be ordering in the other color. This bag should last you for years. Based on the type leather - the more you use it - the more character it will have. Great purchase!!

    Read More
    spicegrl22 April 27, 2012
  • very cool bag
    Verified Purchase

    i realy want to keep it, but it too big for me. the detail is unbeatable and the leather is very good qulity. if you looking for cool looking bag. this is the one. the side zipper very smart and once again it is cool bag. unfortunately for me i have to return it. customer service is excellet to process it for me.

    Read More
    sfbb1 March 18, 2012
Sponsored Links