Read All Reviews for World Traveler Women's Damask Print Rolling Laptop Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Handy bag
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bag for easy travel.

    Read More
    Terri B. July 19, 2016
  • Item is not as Pictured :o(
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a nice bag. Will know better after my first trip to San Jose with it. I was a little disappointed that the bag was not as pictured. Ended up getting a bag with HOT PINK zippers. Oh well I need this weekend so it will have to do.

    Read More
    jacalyn s. November 6, 2015
  • Wouldn't Buy Again
    Verified Purchase

    This has lasted me a while, but has started to fall apart a bit with use. And it's not high quality, but I shouldn't be surprised with the price that it's being offered for. Wouldn't buy again, though.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. August 24, 2015
  • business coordinator
    Verified Purchase

    Used to transport books back and forth to school. Suitcase pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    Barbara S. July 23, 2015
  • Love this bag...
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking in all the stores for a bag that wasn't the standard large black computer bag. A friend suggested I look online. She sent me the link for this bag and I knew finally I found what I was looking for. I wanted a feminie looking bag without being too flashy. I wanted quality without spending too much. I get more compliments on this bag. I can fit a large laptop, cord, wireless mouse with an extended battery in the main compartment. It has 2 extra front storage which holds a lot...you will not need to carry a handbag. The bonus is the back zipper which easily fits my folders, large binder. The only downside is the handle could feel more secure. It's a large handle which I like but it makes me a little concerned it might not hold up over time. (although I've found most of the $*** laptop bags in the stores to have the same feel).

    Read More
    SheSellsHomes November 29, 2014
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is prettier in person and has more room than described. I was pleasantly surprised. It rolls smoothly, has easy access to compartments, and is very eye catching. I purchased the O guarantee just incase something goes wrong. For the total cost, I feel like I made the right decision.

    Read More
    laurstadt May 17, 2013
  • Great laptop bag for everyday.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this bag everyday to carry my laptop from home to work. The wheely bag saves by back and shoulders! It is very sturdy and hold my laptop, my iPad and plenty of files. It has lots of pockets for files, pens, note pads, etc. It is light and easy to manuever. This is the second one I have purchased. The first one lasted almost a year and the only thing wrong with it was (1) the rubbery handle was broken but I could have lived with that; and (2) one wheel broke when I dropped it on cement steps. Laptop was intact!

    Read More
    cowboysr1 April 22, 2013
  • Great Laptop Tote
    Verified Purchase

    I'm enjoying this laptop tote very much. It is plenty big for my laptop and all the other supplies I carry with me. Much easier to have a rolling bag vs the carry bag I used to use!

    Read More
    lisacaryl February 22, 2013
  • Great Rolling Bag For my Real Estate Business
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, in fashion, lots of space for laptop, folders files, and so on I can use my digital camera in a special pocket, have room for calculator, files and folders and other stuff. Easy pull out to pull your bag behind you. Great value for a very low price! I highly recommend this for any business woman, realtor, traveler and so on Thank you OVERSTOCK for another great product!

    Read More
    kimmon May 15, 2012
  • Not Great Outside
    Verified Purchase

    Been using this for a month. I am on the road quite a bit. I have to go from my office to the car and out to client locations. I am on the street and sidewalks frequently. I am not happy with the wheels on outside terrain. I often get jerked back because the wheels get stuck. I really needed something that could handle pounding the New England pavement. Overall appearance great . Inside pockets just as described. Very adequate for my laptop, accessories, and some over stuffed folders. Doesn't tip over when filled and the handle is extended. Fair rating is because of the wheel performance which I believe is very important.

    Read More
    littlechoff April 29, 2012
  • Not sure
    Verified Purchase

    Upscale look and plenty of room without bulk. I think it holds more than the mechanics are capable of withstanding and it may not last long. The handle not locking is a bit frustrating at times. If they "beefed up" the structure it would be fantastic but for the price I payed 6-12 months would satisfy me.

    Read More
    jbt122698 April 26, 2012
  • Finally a fashionable, beautiful computer bag!
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is very well made. The zippers all work beautifully, the front compartment has great pockets, the computer section has straps with velcro to hold your computer in place. The only thing I don't like about it is that the handle is quite flimsy. From the first time I pulled it out I was already imagining that I would have to eventually have to see if I could get it replaced. I LOVE this lightweight bag in every way except for the handle, which I am holding onto carefully so I don't break it.

    Read More
    caren2 April 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janelle S. August 31, 2016
Sponsored Links