Today $44.49

MSRP: $79.99

Save $35.50 (44%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for World Traveler London Executive Business Attache Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Used one a year stands up well
    Verified Purchase

    used one of these each year of high school worked well I will continue buying these for each year of college

    Read More
    Karl H. July 13, 2017
  • HUSBAND SAYS
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband and he was very impressed with the workmen ship of it. He uses it every day and it has held up very well .

    Read More
    proudtexaslady October 4, 2016
  • Retired auto brake technician
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent workmanship roomy, light weight, good price

    Read More
    James B. May 17, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Attache Case to hold my documents and be able to carry them with me to Doctor's appointments. Changing to Lock Combination was a little difficult, but I was able to get it set from the default. Otherwise, it is holding my documents and I am needing to make appointments.

    Read More
    Robert C. March 18, 2016
  • jaime
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for my husband and he says it's perfect

    Read More
    JAIME February 11, 2016
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My dad was so excited!!! He loved the color and the craftsmanship of it. He takes it everywhere. Loves the lock system on it. Likes the fact he can put his paperwork needed in the folder style of the case. Good Buy!! Great Price!!!

    Read More
    kirk h. January 6, 2016
  • J. lucas
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my Grandson. He loved it. Great quality for the price

    Read More
    Debra Jan L. November 28, 2015
  • classic
    Verified Purchase

    Great briefcase. Gave as a gag gift to our brother who was graduating college and starting his first job,

    Read More
    christine0731 October 7, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice briefcase, perfect for my needs. It looks great, too.

    Read More
    charmaccents August 13, 2013
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked a few places on line for decently priced briefcases and this is the best value I could find for a combination of quality and good price. We needed them for a one time only skit, so they were perfect.

    Read More
    tracyjj May 8, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with how easy it was to find the product I was searching for and at a great price in a timely manner. I will always use this service along with my colleagues that I have referred.

    Read More
    honeyb1208 April 18, 2013
  • DOES THE JOB
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product for what I needed, to keep paperwork in my office under lock, so no one can take peeks at it. I don't think it would hold up if you plan some heavy wear and tear transport. The locking mechanisms are cheap, I could not put in a lock code that I wanted because numbers would not rotate properly while putting in lock code. So I guess for me it did the job I was looking for at the price I paid.

    Read More
    777johnd October 3, 2012
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    did not last even 6 months. waste of money. It was a extreme disappointment

    Read More
    jbro93 September 2, 2012
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    My husband needed a cheap briefcase quickly. This product is just that. tThe quality is not terrible, but you get what you pay for. Its a nice bargain.

    Read More
    aout8621 August 1, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this case for my dad for fathers day and he loved it! Its nice and professional. It was worth the $$ that i paid for it.

    Read More
    1233 June 28, 2012
  • attache case
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking attache case. He will enjoy carring this case with his papers all in one place.

    Read More
    gentlefawn1 June 20, 2012
  • Executive Business Attache Case
    Verified Purchase

    It was as I thought it would be, Very Usefull I use it daily..

    Read More
    earlofsugarland May 16, 2012
  • Very happy with this purchas!
    Verified Purchase

    It is just what I wanted in an attache case. Nice leather, the pockets are well made. I bought two and am glad I did.

    Read More
    jgross52 May 16, 2012
  • Buy it but be careful
    Verified Purchase

    for $** its a briefcase. If anyone needed a briefcase I'd tell them to get this one because it does everything a $300 dollar briefcase does. Hold things. My only suggestion is to be careful with it, I've had it less than a month and I've torn the outer black fabric/fakeleather/material a little. So as long as your not too rough with it, it'll serve your purposes.

    Read More
    ispotatoes0 February 22, 2012
  • Poor Quality And Barely Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I paid less than $$$ for two of these, and that's delivered. The price was certainly excellent and I really wasn't expecting much. I am using them for storage and they will not need to endure the rigors of daily use, though the locks may be used frequently. The bottom vinyl strip is already starting to come offon one and I've had it about 8 hours. You get what you pay for and I understand that. However, the quality is so bad that I don't expect a long life from it, despite being heralded by Overstock and other reviewers. I can't imagine these briefcases lasting more than a few weeks with normal usage. If I had it to do over again, I think I'd pass. However, having now received them, I guess I'll make the most of a bad situation. My advice - stay away and buy something that will last.

    Read More
    watchman48315 February 7, 2012