Sale: $62.54

MSRP: $174.99

Save $112.45 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for World Traveler Damask with Pink Rolling Laptop Friendly Business Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • travel agent
    Verified Purchase

    great bag love all the room

    Read More
    corelle h. June 4, 2016
  • perfect airline roll on case
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite overnite bag And favorite for airline travel too Expands and has plenty separate pockets Bag fits nicely on top or bottom of other luggage pieces for rolling

    Read More
    travel25 December 12, 2014
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    The case is very roomy, there's space to fit folders, documents, books, and laptop. When I use the case I don't carry my purse because theres' s enough space to put personal things like lipstick, travel size perfume, wallet, etc. I'm happy with my purchase and I would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    sophisticated10 September 19, 2014
  • Did not last a year

    I loved this case, and i trave 3 times a week. This case handle broke after 8 months and I had to throw it away. Now I have to replace it, to bad casue I did love it. Kimberly

    Read More
    zoonida123 July 2, 2014
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of research before I bought this case. It is light weight, roomy and will keep me well organized with all the pockets and sections. One of the problems I read about with other cases was a malfunction of the telescoping handle. The handle on this one works as smooth as glass. I did find out from the Overstock customer service rep that this briefcase does not have a warranty, so I bought the replacement guarantee. Overall, I think I got a great deal. I meant to try to see if my 17" laptop will fit inside but since I really bought it for my iPad, I forgot to do that. Maybe another reviewer can answer that.

    Read More
    lyndacan March 24, 2014
  • Good Rolling Computer Case
    Verified Purchase

    Good computer case. Love the exterior design..very fun. Only improvements I would like to see would be a sturdier extension handle and padding inside the computer section. Fortunately, the Velcro straps hold the computer in place and I've not had any issues with the lack of padding. The extension handle works OK, but occasionally sticks a bit. Not a deal breaker, but worth noting. I do like that there are several sections with zippers to access files, etc. Overall, I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    toodlebug July 5, 2013
  • Overall, Highly Satisfied with this product!
    Verified Purchase

    PROS: -outer material is of good quality -main compartment is very well padded and is roomy enough to hold both my laptop and iPad when stacked -wheels provide smooth maneuver -unique design alleviates common mix-ups among colleagues or at airport carousel -stylish and bold design still looks professional - already received numerous compliments from fellow colleagues and clients -spacious in size with numerous compartments to hold just about everything you'd need (laptop chargers, portable mouse, notebooks, pens, phone, id & credit cards, etc.) CONS: Product Details descriptions: 1) inner lining material described as "heavy duty" polyester looks/feels kinda cheap and like it could easily rip or fray 2) "Back compartment featuring fan file to organize papers" is really just a compartment that has one polyester divider so as to create 2 sections. I was very excited about my interpretation of the "fan file", which I imagined as having several (6-8) "files/dividers" that I could organize varying business documents in. Even though I do not think this compartment is properly labeled, it would not have been too bothersome if a picture was included but it was not.

    Read More
    camillenoelle March 20, 2013
  • Waaay cuter then it looked in the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    This product came on time and true to description. It looks way better then it does in the pictures too!!!

    Read More
    amandab33 January 12, 2013
Sponsored Links