Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for World Traveler Aluminum Dark Iron Laptop Attache Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift for husband
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and sleek. Lighter than his old leather briefcase. It goes everywhere with him.

    Read More
    Mary M. July 17, 2016
  • A PERFECT MATCH FOR MY PERSONAL NEED
    Verified Purchase

    THIS ATTACHE NOT ONLY MET MY STANDARDS, IT EXCEEDS IN EVERY WAY. NOW THAT I HAVE OWNED THIS PRODUCT FOR SEVERAL MONTHS, AND I USE IT EVERYDAY IN MY BUSINESS, THE QUALITY AND WORKMANSHIP IS DEFINITELY APPARENT. I COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED.

    Read More
    zebra100 July 24, 2014
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    Great brief/computer case. The dark iron color is distinguished and sofisticated. Holds and protects a 17 inch laptop with room left over for files and other items.

    Read More
    a1java13 July 2, 2013
  • price changes in the site, it's brown NOT darkIron
    Verified Purchase

    1. It's not dark Iron, it's brown. 2. the dimensions are off by nearly 1/3 of an inch each way 3. it's brown 4. the strap is "chinsie" (cheap, not the quality you would expect from buying a hard case of this size.) 5. it's brown 6. the plastic feet are bad quality. They will chip..I've seen better fail. 7. it's brown 8. the chemical smell is so bad I just choked and coughed 9. it's what ?! ..it's BROWN!

    Read More
    eric4ny December 30, 2011
  • Not what i expected . one didnt turn up..
    Verified Purchase

    The whole experience from overstock has been stressfull. we needed three cases and have only be delivered two, we have now been advised that they cannot locate the third case and have refundedus. the communication with overstock has been fine and i appreciate the quick responses however i am still one case short!

    Read More
    jtyrrellcontechs September 14, 2011
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Unique coloring, sturdy, and overall great value for the price

    Read More
    s0ulpr0v1der December 31, 2010
  • attache case
    Verified Purchase

    This attache case was everything they said and then some. This would make a great attache case for any professional.

    Read More
    scannerjack December 29, 2010
  • Dark Iron Laptop Attache Case
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a metal brief case for my consulting business xxxxx and looked at some of the local stores but the prices were really high and the quality seemed low. This is the first product I've purchased through Overstock.com and I couldn't be happier. The brief case was a good value and great quality.

    Read More
    missinglinkusa November 23, 2010
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very sleek and stylish. I've only had it for a couple weeks, but the quality seems outstanding. Overall very satisfied. Also I keep a lot of loose items in here (phone, ipod, etc), so I put in some 'pick-and-pluck' foam padding, and it's pretty sweet for carrying everything I take with me to work and back.

    Read More
    andyb2004 October 22, 2010
  • Multipurpose Attaché
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great briefcase for just paperwork, or a laptop computer, from your netbook up to a 17" desktop replacement. I have several notebook computers, so the adjustable interior padding, and the heavy duty interior Velcro strap that holds a computer, or whatever you may carry around, a perfect multipurpose attaché, whether it is your computer or important documents and accessories. Not to mention the shoulder strap when you have your hands full. When I was looking for a similar hard case attaché that might cost 4 or 5 times as much, I was directed to Overstock.com. And this is not silver. It is exactly as described, "aluminum dark iron"; beautiful without being too flashy... I was a first time customer at the time, but have been shopping here nearly every day since then, loading my basket a little at a time, then coming back later to check out. The customer service, quick shipping and overall response from them has been fantastic. Thank you Overstock.com. I am impressed.

    Read More
    lockrock September 7, 2010
  • MENS BRIEFCASE
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED THIS FOR MY HUSBAND FOR HIS BIRTHDAY. IT ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY AND VERY WELL PACKAGED. (TOOK ME HALF AN HOUR TO SORT THROUGH ALL THE PACKING PEANUTS!!!) iT IS STURDY, EXCELLENT QUALITY. ONLY PROBLEM WAS ONE OF THE LOCKS WAS A LITTLE STIFF - BUT WITH USE HAS EASED! wOULD DEFINATELY USE OVERSTOCK.COM AGAIN FOR THE PROMTNESS AND THE LOW SHIPPING FEES!

    Read More
    jammy17 July 8, 2010
Sponsored Links