Today: $97.99

MSRP: $324.99

Save $227.00 (70%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for World Traveler 3-piece Damask Expandable Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Finnicky Zipper
    Verified Purchase

    The zippers on these suitcases are not the best quality, they struggle to zip around corners even when the suitcase is not full. Also, the balance points are way off, so the suitcase rarely stands properly on its own.

    Read More
    surbaugh November 29, 2012
  • Perfect for a college student!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my college age daughter as her first luggage set. She loves the design and her bags will not get lost in the airport! The construction is good for a starter set and so far (it's been just over a week that she's had it) it has held up. There is lots of room for your things and I love that it expands! It's very easy to pack lots of stuff for a long vacation!

    Read More
    harmony19 June 9, 2012
  • Luggage that will stand out!
    Verified Purchase

    Really loved this luggage! I don't think it will hold up if you travel weekly, but perfect for everyone else! I quit buying expensive luggage awhile back, it doesn't hold up with the airlines. This is going to be great!

    Read More
    grame5 March 2, 2012
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a frequent traveler so I needed some luggage that didn't cost a fortune. This had so-so reviews but it the pattern was very nice and the size seemed good so I went for it. It's definitely not the best quality of luggage but it seemed to work for me on my trip. I love it!!!

    Read More
    sideout323 October 4, 2011
  • Fun luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the luggage for my daughter. She loved it! Great design and colors. And price was excellent.

    Read More
    socashell September 28, 2011
  • Luggage LOOKS good; don't think it will last long.
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage looks good and would be better for someone who will handle their own luggage -- like in a car. I doubt it will last very long with the airport baggage handlers. Construction is thin and the zipper is very weak. I still like the looks enough that I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    merrymix September 22, 2011
  • Nobody else will have your luggage!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical after reading the reviews about quality but I have used them 3x now without a hitch. About to use them to go on a cruise. The pattern is amazing and I get compliments wherever I go. Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    damask27 June 23, 2011
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    The product looked beautiful and I was extremely excited about it until the first time I used it. I used the medium bag on a trip and the first flight it was on came back with a broken zipper..........so I retired that one. Next trip I used the large bag and on it's first flight it came back with a broken zipper. SO now i have the small bag but I am afraid to use it after having trouble with the other two bags. Like I said they look great but they are cheaply made (the interior liner is very thin and could easily get ripped as well). I wouldn't buy these again and I wouldn't recommend them either.

    Read More
    pjleigha April 8, 2011
  • great set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for school, and am really impressed by the quality. I keep getting compliments on the set too, makes it even better because I love em. The only thing I will say is that it did take a week longer to receive then site said. All 3 are incredibly well made and have been taking the wear and tear of being thrown, in and out of a car multiple times a day.

    Read More
    aksweety85 March 4, 2011
  • Awesome Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product..Very fast shipping. In great condition when I got it. They are so pretty and huge! :)

    Read More
    jessicacombs119 February 14, 2011
Sponsored Links