Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $38.24

Save $4.25 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for World Traveler 21-inch Houndstooth Carry On Rolling Upright Duffel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced by another , love it , a lot bigger than I realized . Perfect size.

    Read More
    Julie K. December 4, 2016
  • Larger than photo!
    Verified Purchase

    Toooo big to carry on flight ,called out twice ....had to check.

    Read More
    Roberta S. July 25, 2016
  • Good Size but the pink is bright
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I purchase the black handle duffel bag not the pink. So be careful when ordering items. I will kept it because I needed to use right a way.

    Read More
    Robin Y. June 17, 2016
  • I like my bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Cant miss it on the luggage carousel.

    Read More
    kassieopia March 7, 2016
  • AR Wilson
    Verified Purchase

    Bag is ok condition. Probably will not hold up for long. good for price.

    Read More
    amy w. January 1, 2016
  • great bag, very useful and compact
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag to replace a similar one I had for 15 years. It is not only stylish but highly roomy and functional. It has different compartments to keep you organized and 2 side pockets to keep passport/ticket handy. It rolls fluidly. It also has a comfortable handle that collapses and tucks away easily and is a comfortable length for easy transport. I highly recommend this bag.

    Read More
    Ana G. November 29, 2015
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this carry on, it is so cute and has a ton of room!!

    Read More
    Melodie L. June 29, 2015
  • Great Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this piece as an add on to the World Travler 3 Piece Set. A gift for my daughter's travels to college and beyond. 3 years later I still see this bag, going strong & looking stylish. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Anna T. May 5, 2015
  • Not durable
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, but not travel worthy. Interior fabric is very flimsy and tears easily.

    Read More
    onebizzylizzy August 16, 2013
  • Ready to Go
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very functional bag and it looks great too. It fits in the overhead and is easy to pull or even to carry. I know that I will get a lot of use out of this bag.

    Read More
    janewabq July 19, 2013
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased. I love Overstock and have had no trouble with any order.

    Read More
    washington32 June 21, 2013
  • The wheels are useless
    Verified Purchase

    This bag rolled for the trip into the airport, that is all. After that, the wheels, which are not protected, must have gotten bent and it now hops from one wheel to the other, I can not keep the wheels straightened out to save my life. I ended up just carrying this bag everywhere because it was way more annoying to try and roll it. Bottom line, very cute, but not functional for a rolling carry on.

    Read More
    stacy1985 March 1, 2013
  • Best Luggage Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I just recently went on a trip with my family to Gulf Shores and was searching online before the trip fora smaller carry on travel bag. I found this one and was very please. I read some other reviews and was kind of reluctant to purchase this item but was very happy I bought it anyway. IT WAS PERFECT! It fit in the overhead compartments in bigger planes, and was durable enough to be in the belly of the plane. The material was sturdy, the telescope handle was just the right size and when I rolled the bag around with my clothes inside of the bag it was sturdy as well. Only rocked if I accidently kicked it with my feet. Not only was this bag a blessing to take with me on this trip but it was so stylish and really cute! I would recommend this bag to anyone that goes on a week or long weekend trip, it's just the best! Thank you Overstock, you made my vacation a breeze! I want to travel more because of this bag, lol!

    Read More
    jm22583 January 28, 2013
  • Great weekender or extra travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as I travel weekly for business and needed something to bring on the plane. Its a nice bag but the wheels are whoobly unless you have alot of weight in it. For what I need, it does the job.There are some plastic elements that are already showing wear and not that durable. For the money its a good buy. Great extra bag for a carry on piece or weekend adventure.

    Read More
    rainycitysg January 3, 2013
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I just finished my first trip with my bag, and the wheel broke! It was only an overnight trip and this morning...found the broken wheel! I love the look, concept and received many compliments...but durability is important. I'll look for something similiar but better quality!

    Read More
    08lexigirl November 14, 2012
  • NICEEEEEE!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice carry-on bag. Nice material. Bought it to match a larger piece. Good likeness.

    Read More
    msladyev November 13, 2012
  • You better be petite
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great fashionable piece of luggage providing the owner is under 5'4". If you are taller and have a tendency of walking fast it wobbles on its wheels, slowing you down considerably.

    Read More
    imnotkidding March 2, 2012
  • Roomy bag to carry books and supplies
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rolling bag because it has held up hauling books and materials back and forth. I prefer to carry it over my shoulder but the wheels have come in handy too.its very cute and I'm very happy with it!

    Read More
    gingerally March 2, 2012
  • Hounds tooth bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased when the bag arrived. It was wonderfully constructed and just the perfect size for my needs.

    Read More
    paidan33 March 1, 2012
  • Black and White check Wheeled Duffle Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive product, but the problem I had was that it's unstable when filled. I had trouble wheeling it over a less than totally level surface. For example...through the hallways of our hotel, while it shifted a bit from side to side, as soon as we reached the parking area, concrete/cement, the product tilted from side to side and even fell to one side and needed to be stabalized. While it is serviceable as a carry on to be held, its rather unstable. I believe the wheels are too small...they look bigger in the photo. I wouldn't recommend this product.

    Read More
    dottieros January 25, 2012
Sponsored Links