Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Western Pack Data Shield 13-inch Laptop Messenger Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought tho for my laptop and it's a perfect fit I take it everywhere with me, I also like the many pickets it has for other things. I am very happy with it and I recommend it.

    Read More
    ray721 June 17, 2017
  • Messenger bag
    Verified Purchase

    My son use this messenger bag, and works good!!!

    Read More
    dama00 September 9, 2016
  • Excellent durable and functional bag

    I bought one of these Western Pack messenger bags back in 2000. The bag is very versatile and the hardware used is durable. I wish I could find something that is as functional and durable in a nicer leather, but I haven't. I've had several expensive leather messenger bags in the interim that have come and gone, but this cheap polyester bag remains a staple in my day-to-day use as well as my best travel companion. Now it's just flat worn out and I am going to buy this as the replacement.

    Read More
    Aaron D. April 9, 2016
  • Superb
    Verified Purchase

    one of the best I've found. This is a second one for a friend

    Read More
    ckrand December 23, 2015
  • Just my size
    Verified Purchase

    The item is the perfect size for small business trips.

    Read More
    Annette E. December 16, 2015
  • Light and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    i bought one for myself a few months ago and now ordered a second one for my wife. Great for a tablet or 13" laptop and some paperwork.

    Read More
    terak1 October 28, 2015
  • Non-profit org Treasurer
    Verified Purchase

    This bag seems too big to travel on the field trip. I should have ordered smaller size.

    Read More
    James D. October 21, 2015
  • Perfect for my 13 inch HP Stream laptop
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my HP Stream 13 inch laptop; bag seems made of quality material, all features as described and pictured. Only wish: a small carry-ing handle in addition to the shoulder strap. Product arrived and functions as described!

    Read More
    Ryan J. August 15, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly suits our needs.

    Read More
    karenbj April 22, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is a great fit for my MacBook Air, plus some magazines or reports and my charger. The grey/taupe color helps distinguish it from all my other black bags, too.

    Read More
    time4us April 21, 2015
  • happy mac

    this is just what i need to carry my macbookair. It holds the cords and charger and there is even room for my Ipad

    Read More
    OstkUser27688 April 21, 2015
  • Met my needs to the letter
    Verified Purchase

    It was as described. My computer fixes. It's neat and compact.

    Read More
    jmingw December 24, 2014
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bag overall. It is a quality bag and durable. The only things I dislike is the Velcro closure and it would b nice if it was a little wider. I use the bag as a work bag and a little more move would have been great. I should have ordered the 15" bag instead but this one will work.

    Read More
    tinisi26 December 2, 2014
  • Terrific Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely worth it for the money. Bought it for my husband to use as a cross-body carry bag on flights for his IPad and Kindle. Plenty of room in a manageable size.

    Read More
    DeeBee November 26, 2014
  • Great Bag but I needed bigger
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the bag when I got it. It looked durable but it just didnt meet my need. I had way more stuff than it could hold. The material was good. I think this would work if you had a tablet and files Or small laptop and a few files.

    Read More
    happyroens September 12, 2014
  • laptop bag
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit. Bag is perfect for my computer. Great price

    Read More
    brianr92 September 27, 2013
  • THIS IS A GREAT BAG I LOVE IT .
    Verified Purchase

    KEEPS ALL THINGS IN A WELL ORGANIZED MANNER .. COMES IN THE COLOR I WANTED.. THE RIGHT SIZE TO FIT MY NEEDS

    Read More
    yammerman January 10, 2013
  • Good qualtiy messenger bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and size messenger bag for everyday use

    Read More
    palladir January 4, 2013
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bag. I have an HP Folio (small laptop) and an iPad. I wanted a bag that would fit both at the same time, but still wasn't bulky. This bag definitely did the job...and it's very lightweight.

    Read More
    cherisebrooks August 7, 2012
  • ALFRED
    Verified Purchase

    VERY VERY PLEASE. I WAS SO PLEASE THAT THIS IS MY SECOND TIME I ORDER THE SAME PRODCUT. THE PRICE WAS VERY GOOD!

    Read More
    aalfred303 July 1, 2012
Sponsored Links