Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Western Pack 20-inch 600-denier Polyester Rolling Shopper Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The BEST OF THE BEST
    Verified Purchase

    i WANT NOTHER ONE SO BAD AND YOU DON'T HAVE ONE FOR ME!

    Read More
    Catherine M. May 22, 2017
  • Great for books and files.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shopper tote, formerly called a professor's bag. We have three of them. My only caveat is that the mesh pocket on the outside do not have give in them such that when the bag is full they can still be used.

    Read More
    mogs February 6, 2014
  • Shopping tote serves as carry on
    Verified Purchase

    My husband uses this as a carry on for travel. It is also the perfect size for items he needs on job sites. This is an all around nice little bag.

    Read More
    lavoodoo January 8, 2014
  • Shopper tote
    Verified Purchase

    Great wheel bag for its size. could have been bigger. I like the top zipper

    Read More
    fearlesslove June 13, 2013
  • Best Shopper Tote Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother who is going into an apartment, after reading many reviews I chose this tote. She's thrilled, and likes to look at what others have and know hers is far superior.

    Read More
    trishj1961 April 9, 2013
  • larger than I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    can carry a lot of stuff and not weigh me down. easy to maneuver.

    Read More
    rosie696 March 23, 2013
  • good shopping tote
    Verified Purchase

    There is one design flaw for which I am knocking off a star: the mesh side pockets are completely flat, not gathered. This means that if the tote is filled up, you have no side pockets to speak of, unless what you want to put in them is completely flat, like a magazine or a newspaper.

    Read More
    bagheera March 23, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to carry my art supplies without a struggle. Vey well made, sturdy and easy to manage.

    Read More
    catchy50 March 1, 2013
  • Great Tote
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this tote for a rolling bag for my swim gear. It works perfectly. I love the two outside pockets to keep extra items in such as gym membership paperwork and toiletries. I can fit my clothes, towels, suit, etc. in the main compartment and still have more room. It rolls nicely and doesn't wobble like my old one. Would recommend this to anyone., you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    maxine1921 February 10, 2013
  • Good tote!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this tote for carrying my materials and computer, back and forth to school. I used to have a heavy plastic crate, but the plastic cracked. The canvas material is wonderful, and the zippered top is a bonus for rainy days. I hate the fact that the handle doesn't always extend, and takes a few tries to work. I would not purchase this item again because of this.

    Read More
    anniewb February 7, 2013
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    From the dimensions I expected this to be something I could really use for shopping. It turned out to be so small and it fills up so quickly with a few pieces of shopping so I end up hanging shpping bags off the handles looking like a homeless person. It was a huge disappointment. I ordered a new larger one and guess what, it turned out to be the same size and Overstock wants a fortune for me to return the new one. They are losing me as a customer!

    Read More
    rhoda1 January 31, 2013
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nicely designed, the photograph doesn't clearly show the two handles on the top of the tote, they can be fastened together with a handle wrap that is fastened with velcro which makes it easy to lift the tote onto the bus after I have slid the adjustable handle back into a pocket that can be zipped shut. I am able to haul heavy loads with this (would like to know it's weight limit) and it is still easy to pull this tote along behind me, even across grassy areas. The zip pockets make carrying a purse unnecessary. I like that the wheels are in-line skate wheels, they should be durable considering skates get more wear than the wheels on this tote would get. The tote doesn't fold up but with the push button locking handle pushed in, the canvas part can be squashed down to be stored in a tight space. I am very happy with this tote!

    Read More
    dragonfly241 January 5, 2013
  • Great Bag for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The bag has plenty of room with several storage pockets both covered and viewable ones. The zipper works without a glitch and appears very sturdy. The handle works without effort. The wheels are stable. I'm using this for work with early intervention (0-2.11 year olds). It has gotten a good work out over the last couple of weeks including a snow, rain, and ice storm. Great purchase!

    Read More
    lovethebible December 29, 2012
  • So happy with my new nursing school bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag for nursing school! Carries so much of my heavy load and saves my back! Better then I expected!!

    Read More
    ariel5 November 27, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to haul materials back and forth to my car, one for each of two classes. The rolling totes work great. They are lightweight and easy to lift into my car. I liked them so much, two of my classmates wanted one, so I bought two more for them.

    Read More
    elvisfan77 November 23, 2012
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great my first day out with this bag I was on the bus I was asked where did you get that bag? on the train where did you get that bag? at work where did you get that bag? This bag holds a lot I am able to go to two different grocery stores one after the other. Even when full the bag is still light, I live on the top floor of a 3 floor walk up bag handles easily. Highly recommend three word description Fab u lous!! I'm through.

    Read More
    blksmith November 3, 2012
  • So glad I bought this!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag because I needed assistance from the parking lot into the office. I have rheumatoid arthritis, and even though my walk isn't necessarily a long one, my shoulders and arms ached from carrying my purse, lunch, book, etc. Now, I pack my lunch, drop my purse inside (or hang over the handle), and away I go. I love that this bag doesn't tip over! I had a similar product I liked (& wore out!) from another manufacturer, but it tipped over easily. This bag stays upright, rolls well, and I love that the two outside pockets zip, and aren't mesh. I drop my keys & cell phone in one of those pockets when I get out of the car - no worries about losing them. The tote has a mesh side pocket which is handy for holding a bottle of water, or small umbrella. The handles at the top make it easy to load & unload. The bag is roomy with a wide opening, and the zipper is large & works smoothly - all of which make it much easier on me. The tote itself isn't heavy, but it is strong and well-made. It's been one of the nicest things I've done for myself.

    Read More
    nena2011 October 8, 2012
  • Weatern Pack 20-inch Rolling Shopper Tote
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this to carry what I needed when my husband was in the hospital for open heart surgery. It worked well and saved my back.

    Read More
    sandysoup September 14, 2012
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent tote. I carry around a ton of books and school supplies and this tote comes in handy. It is very durable and has a ton of space. I highly recommend this product for teachers/professors and everyone else!

    Read More
    history1919 August 18, 2012
  • Takes a load off your back
    Verified Purchase

    I have a bad back which I was making worse by carrying a heavy tote bag on my shoulder. I bought this to take the load off. I like the fact that it's black and classic looking - could be a travel bag as well. I'm often asked where I bought it. My son even asked about it thinking his wife who might like one for when she has heavy work files to carry. I like the fact that it is lightweight so if you need to lift it to go up stairs, it isn't much heavier than whatever you have inside. And it really does take a load off my back.

    Read More
    walker50 July 25, 2012
Sponsored Links