Sale: $37.79

MSRP: $120.00

Save $82.21 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wenger SwissGear Travel Gear 15-inch Laptop Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    convenient and compact. Good overnighter

    Read More
    rockets97 June 3, 2016
  • Great pack
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son as his school backpack. He loves it. Great quality & it's exactly what he's been wanting.

    Read More
    msgapeach81 May 9, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    solid built bag for commuting / student

    Read More
    CALVIN M. April 14, 2016
  • Great Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty! Perfect for high school students, I expect this to last through high school years and beyond

    Read More
    Mark T. February 27, 2016
  • Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed and sturdy. I think it needs a chest strap however.

    Read More
    will521 February 2, 2016
  • Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Lots of great compartments and it matches my suitcase for a great under the seat carry-on.

    Read More
    Carol S. January 1, 2016
  • Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Bag is a little on the heavy side and the metal vents on the bag have rusted.

    Read More
    Janet D. December 7, 2015
  • Wenger SwissGear Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made backpack with rugged, quality materials. It has very adequate compartments and pockets that provide room to store small, medium and larger items. The value and the price point of this backpack is very good. Jon G.

    Read More
    Jon G. December 4, 2015
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the backpack for my son who was returning to college. We looked at several backpacks at local stores, but couldn't find the quality we liked at a price we could afford. We looked at this backpack at several stores, but the price was considerably more.

    Read More
    pattifry November 26, 2015
  • Thelma
    Verified Purchase

    For College student Apple computer fits perfect, heavy duty, lots of room

    Read More
    Thelma M. November 26, 2015
  • Great Backpack

    Bought one as a present last year, buying another one. Great low price!

    Read More
    OstkUser60635 November 21, 2015
  • mom23boyz
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my son for Christmas last year. Stil working and looking great!

    Read More
    jk45 November 20, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed, it has more than enough room it holds everything I have with room for more.

    Read More
    Valerie M. July 28, 2015
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    carries my coffee thermas precisely on the outside

    Read More
    Kevin C. April 21, 2015
  • great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this backpack. The first one I had lasted 5 years

    Read More
    Dean O. April 21, 2015
  • Quality backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like the more I use it, the more compartments I find. There are so many little touches that make this the best backpack I've used, it's hard to describe. It easily handles a laptop, iPad, and a bunch of folders and books. Add power cables, an umbrella, a beverage, pens, cards, keys, phone, and whatever you want to put in a zipper pouch. Oh, and then there's the other velcro pouch inside one of the partitions.

    Read More
    Peter B. April 16, 2015
  • good bang for buck
    Verified Purchase

    all good, except one zipper is not smooth like the others

    Read More
    Paul R. March 31, 2015
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality backpack, we are using for our world wide vacation right now as a carry on bag or day trip bag, light even when full, tons of pockets (I discover new ones every day), so happy with the extra $$ I spent over my budget well worth it! Zippers are thick and quality, bag material is thick and quality, very comfortable to wear, cannot say enough!!!

    Read More
    Awesome March 17, 2015
  • Worth the prive
    Verified Purchase

    Always a good brand. This was a replacement for one that was over a decade old, and was used daily.

    Read More
    Barry V. March 5, 2015
  • great backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome sits up nice and the zippers are big and sturdy.

    Read More
    Jason J. January 6, 2015
Sponsored Links