Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wenger SwissGear SA1186 17-inch Bungee Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a good quality backpack for trips to theme parks. This backpack stays cool, has very comfortable straps, and distributes the weight for a comfortable carry. Tons of compartments. Love it.

    Read More
    Manda H. July 4, 2017
  • Nice bag but..
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag I like it and I use it a lot but when it's raining it everything in the bag becomes wet

    Read More
    salma s. April 22, 2017
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter still uses it now so good solid pack pack and price is good too

    Read More
    julieraynard April 21, 2017
  • Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and roomy. I would definitely buy again

    Read More
    gatortoes March 28, 2017
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Durable. Worth the price.

    Read More
    tanyaw35 March 18, 2017
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes it very easy to travel with my computer.

    Read More
    mrmurano March 4, 2017
  • Sturdy Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son for school last year. Its well made and holding strong. No complaints. This is a nice backpack and recommend this to everyone who likes SwissGear, and to those who would like to try a different brand.

    Read More
    Walt H. February 10, 2017
  • Wenger SwissGear Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    It is comfortable, my back is supported and it is compact

    Read More
    Charlene H. February 1, 2017
  • Wenger SwissGear SA1186 17-inch Bungee Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    impressive backpack. Seems sturdy

    Read More
    MP December 14, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack is very well made but small. I bought it for my 11 year old and it's perfect for him. If he needed to put more than a couple school books in it then it would need to be bigger. But I recommend.

    Read More
    keripear November 25, 2016
  • backpack
    Verified Purchase

    good and you can used to carry anything with it

    Read More
    Paul M. November 15, 2016
  • Great Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my son, great price, sturdy.

    Read More
    ltlbulldog68 October 28, 2016
  • Well made but a little small.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my high schooler. It is very well made and worth the money but after about a month of use has proven itself to be a little too small to accommodate multiple binders and textbooks. But if you need a modest sized backpack this is a very nice one.

    Read More
    katct September 21, 2016
  • great bag
    Verified Purchase

    8th grader loves it. very sturdy , lots of room for school gear and looks great. as always, overstock delivered fast and offered the best price in the web

    Read More
    stephen b. September 16, 2016
  • Student
    Verified Purchase

    I simply just love this backpack it's sturdy just what I need.

    Read More
    Betty G. September 8, 2016
  • Tamsin
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality backpack. Ordered for my middle school daughter. Roomy and very durable.

    Read More
    Tamsin S. August 29, 2016
  • Great Backpack!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value. Lots of great sections and looks cool!

    Read More
    Ann B. August 19, 2016
  • As it states it is
    Verified Purchase

    Well built with lots of compartments. Very comfortable

    Read More
    Clyde H. July 20, 2016
  • Ms H B
    Verified Purchase

    Great investment! Product lives up to brand name. Very sturdy. I expect long term use .

    Read More
    Hope B. July 11, 2016
  • LCWII
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money. Reliable.

    Read More
    Lewis W. April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links