Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wenger SwissGear 'Mythos' 15.4-inch Laptop Computer Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I was hoping for quality, but I've got a junk...
    Verified Purchase

    I've thought I'll receive something like a medium quality backpack for the price, but i was very disappointed to see, that it was a waste of money.It has ripped on numerous places, so I've tried to fix it myself.

    Read More
    anitasz September 13, 2011
  • this bag is worth for a money
    Verified Purchase

    I purched to down grade my other small bags, everything fit in perfect.

    Read More
    csuri August 23, 2011
  • Perfect Size Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy when I received this backpack. I was replacing one that I loved and really wanted to make sure I received one I liked just as well. This bag is superior. The pockets are well thought out and the quality is fantastic. I love color. It can be used by anyone in my family.

    Read More
    klp15 March 31, 2011
  • SWISS GEAR
    Verified Purchase

    GOT MINE LAST WEEK,AND I LOVED IT,WORTH FOR YOUR BUCKS

    Read More
    tom3838 March 21, 2011
  • great bag
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack is exactly as it was described online, and 35% less in price that on other sites. The smooth front design makes it easy to slide into overhead bins. It's perfectly flat on the bottom and stacks nicely onto a carryon suitcase if you want to wheel it around. Good padding, very roomy.

    Read More
    angelahu February 15, 2011
  • Laptop Computer Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this packpack for my son, who picked this one above all others. He loves it. It is perfect for caring all his books, papers, and laptop. It is rugged and durible and obviously "very cool." And the price was great. Excellent value. I would highly recommend this packpack to others.

    Read More
    dixied February 15, 2011
  • Best Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I use public transportation for work and this backpack is perfect. It stores all the necessary work items and minimizes back strain!

    Read More
    1purplelady February 12, 2011
  • Great doing business with you
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item for my husband as a Christmas gift. It arrived faster than i thought it would and my husband loves it! thanks! will do business with you again.

    Read More
    mzblither January 3, 2011
Sponsored Links