Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wenger Swiss Gear Red ScanSmart 17.5-inch Laptop Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • One of the best out there
    Verified Purchase

    Very good backpack. Fits my 15.6 inch Dell laptop. I have a 9 cell battery on it so its quite bulky too. This seems to fit seamlessly into the bag. Doesn't feel congested at all. Plenty of room for everything else. A couple of books, files, stationery and of course all the junk we like to carry around. Its definitely not the cheapest bag out there, but it's definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    rish99 May 8, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag with plenty of room for everything. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    dondonnc May 5, 2013
  • Great Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack is perfect for the long haul. Use it for laptop and all necessary materials to run a moving office.

    Read More
    dadpoppa April 19, 2013
  • Great Bag

    My husband really loves this bag! It has a lot of secret compartments and hiding places for all of his work goodies He has had it over a year and it's sturdy and a great quality. Love it!

    Read More
    Michelle W. April 20, 2017
  • Very well thought out backpack..
    Verified Purchase

    I took it to a UK month trip..I was able to carefully fit everything that I needed for the whole month & was perfect not having to cart a bunch of luggage with me. I just hand washed & took several tops, layered. Great, durable & nice looking.

    Read More
    rosi730 January 26, 2017
  • Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I use this pack pack daily when I am working. Couldn't do the job without it. I highly recommend this pack.

    Read More
    James W. December 10, 2016
  • Back Pack
    Verified Purchase

    Not water proof in front pouch. Smaller than it looks but great material

    Read More
    Florida gurl July 17, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the first year. It's now the second year and it has rips in several places.

    Read More
    Susan F. June 4, 2016
  • Computer back pack
    Verified Purchase

    great for my college student on the go.

    Read More
    Mark W. April 15, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great backpack for hauling books

    Read More
    Kathy B. March 25, 2016
  • for My Lady's birthday
    Verified Purchase

    High quality item at a good price, Fanz says "Two thumbs up ! "

    Read More
    Jerry F. March 15, 2016
  • My son is in LOVE with his new backpack
    Verified Purchase

    My son is a teacher and he really loves his new backpack for several reasons. He can put his work supplies in it and be very organized going to and from work. Having the laptop area was perfect. I actually purchased this for him because he is going to be traveling soon so I got him a carry on suitcase and this backpack. Turns out he really loved it so much, he is using it for work as well. Lots of functionality and very sturdy.

    Read More
    rehabaholic February 9, 2016
  • Good.
    Verified Purchase

    Good. Good. Good. Good. Good.

    Read More
    Michael G. January 26, 2016
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bag, it has a lot of pockets and sturdy construction. There front compartment isn't huge but it will carry a few books etc. My only complaint is that the bag itself seems very heavy. I guess all the padding to protect the laptop weighs it down. I think it's a great travel backpack but maybe a little much for school.

    Read More
    Rachel L. January 15, 2016
  • Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product... strong and affordable

    Read More
    nabdias January 11, 2016
  • Swiss Gear Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent and top quality product that has great durability.

    Read More
    Jeff December 29, 2015
  • karan
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag. Very sturdy and carries a 17'computer, notebooks, jackets and more. I'm very tough on my backpacks and can verify that it will hold up to heavy loads and use. Lots of pockets!

    Read More
    karankaran December 14, 2015
  • keith mcbride
    Verified Purchase

    A good price for a good bag

    Read More
    Keith M. November 28, 2015
  • Great Airport/Travel bookbag
    Verified Purchase

    I use this bookbag for airport travel and it's great. It makes going through the TSA easy because it's airport friendly. It's very sturdy and made of quality material

    Read More
    Monica M. November 22, 2015
  • mom23boyz
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son for Christmas last year. Six months later the zipper broke. Overstock would not replace. Back to LLBEAN that stands behind what they sell ~ forever. This was not a cheap purchase. Great looking and sturdy the six months the zipper worked. I guess I should read return policies better.

    Read More
    jk45 November 20, 2015
Sponsored Links