Read All Reviews for Wenger Swiss Gear Black ScanSmart 17-inch Laptop Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for

    Read More
    Teresita L. March 18, 2017
  • backpack
    Verified Purchase

    My husband uses this to travel on the plane each work to his job site and it is top quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser488387 January 5, 2017
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good bag for high school students

    Read More
    Brenda S. October 16, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome bag! One of the best purchases I've made

    Read More
    Phillip D T. October 6, 2016
  • Gloria A.
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for a college student. Lots of pockets for needed items.

    Read More
    Gloria A. August 26, 2016
  • Lynn Adams
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson's first year away at college and he loves his Laptop backpack

    Read More
    Lynn A. August 18, 2016
  • Holding up to College Life
    Verified Purchase

    Seems good. Durable, etc. Gave as a gift and recipient happily loaded it up

    Read More
    landldy July 24, 2016
  • Swiss Gear 17-inch ScanSmart Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect backpack for my traveling needs? Fits my laptop and all my travel necessities, clothes, etc.

    Read More
    gr8plady July 4, 2016
  • Gordo
    Verified Purchase

    This bag have meet my expectations. I use this backback for my work. Always in and out of the van to work sites.

    Read More
    OstkUser345848 July 4, 2016
  • Mr. James E. Fuller
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack is very durable and large enough to accommodate everything needed to carry.

    Read More
    JAMES F. June 5, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I need to get one for myself now.

    Read More
    OstkUser214225 May 22, 2016
  • Husband loves it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband who travels quite regularly. He loves how sturdy and lightweight it is. Carries way more items than you would expect. Money well spent.

    Read More
    CeeCee May 10, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and it was greatly appreciated.

    Read More
    Vesta B. May 2, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy. The bag is of good quality and there is lots of space for anything and everything including my laptop. Well done!!

    Read More
    Justin O. April 30, 2016
  • Great backback
    Verified Purchase

    Love this backpack. I need another because my son in college took mine.

    Read More
    cwolfe622 April 19, 2016
  • nah,
    Verified Purchase

    too much going on with this bag. it's more for the tech person, than for the person who just wants a backpack for clothes and miscellaneous items

    Read More
    Gia b April 8, 2016
  • Grandson
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for grandson got here on time

    Read More
    Annette L. April 8, 2016
  • Westwordho
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy with lots of compartments. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Westwordho March 20, 2016
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy just what I needed

    Read More
    Preston P. March 16, 2016
  • good value , easy access and good protection
    Verified Purchase

    The side access to the laptop for airport security and in general is a very much appreciated design feature. Also...the padding saved the laptop from a 3-4 ft drop in the airplane.... love the small tablet pouch and the many side and front pockets.

    Read More
    Dennis M. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links