Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wenger Swiss Gear Black ScanSmart 17-inch Laptop Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Whoa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've never owned such an awesome backpack! I got it to head over to the UK with my girlfriend, and it's the perfect carry on. There are a ton of clever, spacious pockets, and the laptop compartment is well protected and visible for TSA checkpoints. It's amazing quality as well! Perfect!

    Read More
    Jamie C. December 11, 2017
  • Best bag ever! My 2nd Purchase!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husbands first bag was stolen so when I saw Overstock had them in stock again I jumped on it!!! The bag is sturdy and I love the extra pockets and all the room! This bag goes on his back at ALL times! Great Quality Great Style look and price! I need a pink one for myself

    Read More
    Michelle W. December 5, 2017
  • Perfect for our sons MacBook
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had purchased a Wenger Laptop backpack for my husband last year for Christmas. We are giving our son his first MacBook for Christmas this year, and this will be perfect for him to keep it safely protected . My husband takes his Wenger backpack to work every day, and it still looks great! ( he works in erosion control, and builds sea walls, so he’s not in an office setting most of the time, he is working on the lake, and his rugged, well made Wenger bag is holding up wonderfully well) This backpack looks fantastic, and is made incredibly well. I can’t believe what an amazing price overstock.com offered this item for. The one I purchased for my husband was around $***, and this one was nearly half the priced the other one, and is actually a nicer style than the one I purchased before. I would not hesitate to purchase this item!

    Read More
    Sandra B. November 28, 2017
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bag looks very professional and secured the computer great. Plenty of room without compromising the safety of the laptop. Very happy with this

    Read More
    Ryan M. November 22, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great bag . Capacity to hold so much stuff . Sleek looking . This is my second one of these bags . Last one lasted forever just love it you will also

    Read More
    bernieirish1966 November 20, 2017
  • Durable and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this backpack a year ago and used it for many overseas business trips. It is still in great condition! Very functional and much better on my shoulders/back than carrying a huge purse or briefcase (or dragging a roller bag, since I'm tall!). My husband ended up buying a similar Swiss Gear backpack because of how much he liked mine. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    AM_OH October 18, 2017
  • Very durable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These backpack is perfect for the student that needs and extra sting and durable bag. My son carries around a lot of books and this was perfect for him.

    Read More
    katmic August 27, 2017
  • Great Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I saw this backpack on Overstock and it had some 5 star reviews. I ordered it for our granddaughter Autumn. When she received it, she loved it. She received this a couple of years ago, and it still looks new.

    Read More
    Liffer August 3, 2017
  • The best!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this bag for a long time and use it daily. It has a lot of convenient storage, holds my laptop, and has held up well. It still looks great!

    Read More
    John F. June 13, 2017
  • Great Backpack!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. High quality that Wenger is known for. Great price.

    Read More
    Vincent F. April 6, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for

    Read More
    Teresita L. March 18, 2017
  • backpack
    Verified Purchase

    My husband uses this to travel on the plane each work to his job site and it is top quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser488387 January 5, 2017
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good bag for high school students

    Read More
    Brenda S. October 16, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome bag! One of the best purchases I've made

    Read More
    Phillip D T. October 6, 2016
  • Gloria A.
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for a college student. Lots of pockets for needed items.

    Read More
    Gloria A. August 26, 2016
  • Lynn Adams
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson's first year away at college and he loves his Laptop backpack

    Read More
    Lynn A. August 18, 2016
  • Holding up to College Life
    Verified Purchase

    Seems good. Durable, etc. Gave as a gift and recipient happily loaded it up

    Read More
    landldy July 24, 2016
  • Swiss Gear 17-inch ScanSmart Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect backpack for my traveling needs? Fits my laptop and all my travel necessities, clothes, etc.

    Read More
    gr8plady July 4, 2016
  • Gordo
    Verified Purchase

    This bag have meet my expectations. I use this backback for my work. Always in and out of the van to work sites.

    Read More
    OstkUser345848 July 4, 2016
  • Mr. James E. Fuller
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack is very durable and large enough to accommodate everything needed to carry.

    Read More
    JAMES F. June 5, 2016