Read All Reviews for Water-repellent Black Neoprene 11.2-inch Netboook Sleeve with Zipper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Misleading color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered black with pink trim. The whole thing was pink. Ugly.

    Read More
    Rebekah F. February 27, 2015
  • Nice but tight fit
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made and good protection. It is. Very tight fit though for my 10-1/2 inch HP elite. A bit of. Struggle to close it. Rm for mini mouse in outside pocket but that's about it.

    Read More
    lorelei39 August 7, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a case for my 11inch laptop. When I received it, I thought it was going to be too small. To my surprise it fit like a glove. It even has room in the front for my charger.....Amazing!

    Read More
    tayshan1 July 15, 2014
  • Great looking notebook sleeve
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking sleeve. It fits great and is thick and not flimsy. Very attractive in appearance too.

    Read More
    noleslady December 5, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this product for a netbook that's a little over 11" wide. It fits very well. The handles are a great feature. They looked a little bulky in the photo but they're soft and flexible. Even with storage compartments on front and back the case is slim and lightweight. It's structured by extra padding on the sides, and the inside is very soft. Even though it was made in China and the brand name is spelled wrong on the tag, I'm pleased with the quality so far.

    Read More
    moement February 11, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my 11" Macbook Air. I had a lot of trouble finding a case the right size for it without spending $50+, but this one is perfect and has a soft interior, padding, and convenient pockets and handles.

    Read More
    ejr31 October 29, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this product. Using it for my ASUS tablet and it is room but not too big. Fits inside my purse, very protective and lightweight.

    Read More
    artisticwords October 6, 2012
  • good carrier for tablet or netbook
    Verified Purchase

    this carrier fit my need. It holds my ASUS transformer tablet and also the tablet with the dock attached. I actually have a leather cover for the tablet and can partially remove it to install the dock and the whole thing fits into the carrier. There are pockets on either side of the carrier to store chargers, pointers etc. One side's pocket has zippers on the sides and a velco opening near the carrying handles. The other side's pocket only has an velco'd opening at the top near the handle. The material is somewhat stretchy and doesn't seem to attract lint. The main carrier opens with two zippers which allow plenty of room to install your tablet or netbook.

    Read More
    anengr February 21, 2012
  • mltaylor
    Verified Purchase

    I love this it is so neat. It is so soft on the in side. and hot pink.

    Read More
    mltaylor December 21, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I had to write a review this time. I really love this case. Fits my netbook Asus perfectly and the quality is great. I would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    skab July 16, 2011
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this netbook sleeve because I was going out of town and wanted to bring my netbook with me. It provided the protection that I needed. My 10" netbook fit perfectly into the case and there is plenty of room in the front pocket for my cordless mouse and the power cord. The case is compact and the quality is excellent. Shipping was fast and I'm very pleased with this purchase. Thanks again to Overstock.com!

    Read More
    octoberallover July 12, 2011
  • Solid Value
    Verified Purchase

    i was looking for a carry case for my new netbook and Overstock was one of the places I looked. was swayed by the many positive comments on this one and a free shipping offer and decided to take a chance a buy it, sight unseen. Turns out that the positive comments were justified--this is a nice sleeve, but its also a nice carrying case that offers good protection to your computer, since it has handles that can be folded into the outside pockets. The only thing at all negative I can say and its a reach, is that although you can store stuff like your power supply in the (side) zippered envelope pocket on one side, the pocket doesn't zip shut on top--it closes with hook and loop fastener, so its not quite as secure as I might like it to be. I haven't used it yet to carry the charger since I've only gone out for a few short times and didn't need the power supply. More than likely this isn't much of an issue and I probably would have bought this item anyway. Its decently padded, is well made (from what I can tell) and attractive. You won't go wrong if you buy this item.

    Read More
    larrymaryland March 16, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This case fits my 10.2" Toshiba netbook perfectly. Many other cases don't take into account the little battery bump that many of the netbooks have and end up being really tight or not fitting at all. This case fits perfectly. It's snug but not tight. The handles are great and tuck away if I want to put the case into another carrier. The front pocket fits my e-reader perfectly or would hold the charger or a wallet. Definitely recommend this case.

    Read More
    libh January 9, 2011
  • Netboook Case
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is a perfect fit for my ASUS Netbook. It has an outside pocket which I use for storing flash drives and charge-cord. It is well made and I do recommend it for a 10 inch netbook. After receiving it, and seeing the quality and design, I ordered two more. Thanks Overstock! Always a pleasure shopping.

    Read More
    liali November 18, 2010
Sponsored Links