Today: $40.99

MSRP: $49.99

Save $9.00 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for WallyBags Women's Fashion Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I've used daily & for travel, it's perfect.

    Read More
    sonyarose2006 January 24, 2016
  • Overnight bag
    Verified Purchase

    I work out of town weekly and I typically keep this bag packed so it's basically ready to go. It holds a lot and the extra pockets are perfect, especially for any last minute items (iPad, books, etc.). The added plus is it's stylish and sturdy. Glad I bought it!

    Read More
    statetoae January 18, 2016
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag took me to Italy and back and now I use it daily. Great, sturdy bag.

    Read More
    Abbie W. November 30, 2015
  • A perfect travel bag.
    Verified Purchase

    This one is great for trips ...... either plane, train or automobile. Made of a fabric that won't tear and is easy to clean. It also has lots of pockets.

    Read More
    Jeanette P. November 19, 2015
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag--big enough for a weekend, or on a tour. Has several pockets which many bags this style don't, so smaller items don't get lost in the bottom (meds, keys, cell phone etc.). Nice durable fabric, not vinyl like cheap bags, and pattern should hide soil well.

    Read More
    luckylindy0623 November 3, 2015
  • Very stylish and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and very functional. It has an outside pocket with a zipper, perfect for a passport. It also has a large zippered pocket on the other side which can be used for a laptop. The material on the outside is very durable. Inside it has another long zippered pocket that has a soft lining. On the other side it has a small pocket perfect for an cell phone and one more smaller pocket. It also has plenty room inside to take clothes for a week-end trip. This is a great bag.

    Read More
    dessalp October 24, 2015
  • It's fair.
    Verified Purchase

    I would not have bought it if I saw it physically. Pretty but ackward. Handle hard to pull out. The hardware takes up alot of room in the bag. Still an attractive bag.

    Read More
    Daisysue April 27, 2015
  • Large bag worked great for my flight
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is definitely larger than it looks. Lots of space, so it was great as a carry on. It fits just fine under the seat. You could easily use this as an overnight bag as well.

    Read More
    berbej November 12, 2014
  • BIG bag
    Verified Purchase

    Depending on your expectations this is a great bag......with that said my expectation was for a tote bag to carry to work...not on vacation. If you are seeking an overnight bag this is the bag, this is the bag for you. This is the type of bag I would traditionally use as a carry on. The bag is wider than a traditional tote bag. the quality is excellent and the color and design are attractive. I have actually seen this same bag on other websites as part of a luggage ensemble which makes complete sense because the tote is "luggage quality" durable. Huge zip pocket on the outside, and a smaller zip pocket on the other. The inside has a large zip pocket on one side and a smaller zip pocket; an cell phone Velcro flap pocket and ink pen holders on the other side. The tote has a zipper on top. There is a key chain holder inside. The tote has a zipper closer on top. Perfect for travel to secure your belongings. There is however no extender strap. The strap is however long enough to comfortably hang on your shoulder and to hang over a suit case handle. Dimensions are 14" x 18" x 5". Water repellent. Matching luggage can be located by googling "Wally Bags".

    Read More
    claremont170 June 28, 2014
  • Exactly what I've been looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a bag for an upcoming trip and had some very specific requirements: 1. Big 2. Zip on top 3. Pockets inside 4. Comfortable handles- not those stiff ones 5. Sturdy This bag is all of those things & more! I don't think it says it in the description, but one of the inside pockets is a big zipper and lined with light padding- perfect for an iPad. Also, both sides of the exterior of the bag have zipper pockets- passports won't fall out! And there's a strap to slide over your rolling luggage handle! This bag will be going places for sure!

    Read More
    screecher May 16, 2014
  • This tote is just right for my New York trip.
    Verified Purchase

    I am planning a trip to New York. I wanted a large tote to cut down on amount of luggage I would take. This fits the bill quite nicely. It is large enough to hold lots but not so large as to be cumbersome.

    Read More
    kickykathy1 April 3, 2014
  • LOVE THIS BAG!
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is that I am just plain lucky. Last year, I ordered the matching garment bag to this tote and was extremely pleased with the product. The WallyBag Women's Garment Bag is made so well and provides an incredible amount of room and storage for your special clothing items causing minimal wrinkling. Love, love, love it. I did not realize a matching tote bag was available until this year. I just received the tote bag; it is equal in quality and style, Like its partner garment bag, the matching tote bag is sturdy and well made. Additionally, there is an abundance of room in the tote. I cannot wait to take a weekend trip and use both items together. Heck, both bags are so roomy, I might even be able to get a week's worth of clothing and accessories packed into the two. I would definitely recommend these WallyBags to friends, and have. Final thought: the coloring isn't exactly black and silver--the colors are actually dark charcoal and gray which I like much better than glitzy bling.

    Read More
    kickwheel March 27, 2014
  • Love this bag!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So freaking cute and works great for my needs. I have used it a couple of teams and definately has enough space, great traveling with on plane and plenty of compartments. Would recommend.

    Read More
    cs321 January 6, 2014
  • It is huge!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the product, it was really good quality, but too big for what I wanted it to use. If it was just little smaller I would of kept it, but I had to return it.

    Read More
    augusta5 August 15, 2013
  • Love this Tote.
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased the garment bag for a short trip, loved it so much I ordered this tote. So happy with this purchase. I will be able to take this on longer trips. Love it! Happy Traveler

    Read More
    luvsplants March 13, 2013
  • Good quality, sturdy, bigger than you think.
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this bag because the straps looked sturdy enough to hold lots of stuff without breaking (this has happened to me too many times). It definitely lived up to my expectations. On my last flight, I fit my giant laptop in there, a bunch of papers, food, my purse, ipod, and lots of cords/chargers and still had plenty of room left. The only thing that surprised me (other than how big it was) was that the fabric is sort of rough canvas, not smooth. But it probably just makes it sturdier.

    Read More
    northwestlady February 17, 2013
  • Great tote
    Verified Purchase

    Good overnight bag, really big and roomy. Bag is lightweight and sturdy. Nice looking design- if you need one, this one is great for the price!

    Read More
    laurashopper1 January 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret R. March 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stacy L. September 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jmap May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links