Sale $113.84

Was: $127.49

Save $13.65 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Victorinox Swiss Army Seefeld 25-Inch Expandable Rolling Upright Suitcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best ergonomic handle design
    Verified Purchase

    I had another Victorinox piece of luggage for about 15 years and was very impressed with it. It had the same type of handle and I love the handle because it allows you to keep you hand and wrist in a normal position that is more ergonomic. You don't see these types of handle with too many pieces of luggage. It works great and is comfortable. I am able to pack enough clothing in it for a 2 week trip to Europe knowing that I will wear most things twice.

    Read More
    John B. October 17, 2016
  • Poor merchandise
    Verified Purchase

    Zipper broke in the first trip

    Read More
    sadiepdx August 5, 2016
  • Wheels come off
    Verified Purchase

    Wheels are small and difficult to replace

    Read More
    Robbin C. December 4, 2015
  • Luggageshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Very light and durable. High quality. A lot of space. Great for long distance travelling! My fifth purchase and love all of them!

    Read More
    Rintip N. August 18, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Only drawback is that it does not fit in the overhead compartment. This piece must be checked at the airport

    Read More
    Mom in NJ May 1, 2015
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has used this bag for several years now and it is wonderful. I have been waiting for the right time to get it (meaning at the right price) - and found it here on overstock. It's sturdy and a great size (not too big and not too small) for a trip. I was hesitant to buy the red, but wanted to be able to distinguish it from my husband's, but I love the color - it's very pretty.

    Read More
    Rachael M. February 10, 2015
  • Suitcase

    I took this for a four hour plane ride and it worked out just fine. I almost didn't get it due to the other bad feedbacks. I don't know if i just go lucky, but this brand has always worked out for me

    Read More
    wished123 April 23, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    After spending the day packing our two new suitcases, that replaced the two Swiss brand suitcases that have traveled the world with us, I realized these did not hold as many clothes due to the size and shape of the product. We where replacing two 25" cases. The very early next day departure for our 15 day holiday to Iceland and Norway, we loaded our new suitcases in the trunk and drove to SFO Parking upon arriving and taking out one of the suitcase the wheel broke into several pieces, great start, they also do not roll very well, and are not suitable for people who tend to overpack, also the zippers although say they are self-reparing we had a few "scares" unpacking and repacking because the zippers failed. Thankfully I saved the lifetime warranty card, but I really do not want to keep them, simply because when your traveling you want a safe reliable case that you don't have to worry about.

    Read More
    lkwilkes June 26, 2012
  • 25-inch expandable luggage - problems
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of the same pieces of luggage for a 12 day trip to Europe. Full bags were difficult to wheel with the single pole pull. One of the pulls was very difficult to fully extend, and would lock in the half open position. The ID tags were stripped by airport bagage processing machinery the first day. Additional carry-on bags did not adapt well to the attachment system.

    Read More
    rhhett May 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    AHMET S. July 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sheri V. July 14, 2017
Sponsored Links