Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Victorinox Swiss Army Seefeld 22-Inch Expandable Wheeled Carry-On Upright

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Travel light
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to pack, light, swivels, good to travel with in summer but in winter hard to fit in everything i need.

    Read More
    greenprincess August 9, 2015
  • excellent product -- MUST HAVE THIS for light trav
    Verified Purchase

    this upright carry-on is an excellent choice for someone travelling for business or pleasure. It is small enough to be carried on to an airplane but has ample space to pack all your needs for a weekend get away or a business trip for few days. High quality materials all around. It is a bit heavier than I expected but then again it is durable and dependable. I work in a product distribution business and travel frequently all over the country and I wanted to test it out for couple of years before writing this review. Now that I have had enough companionship with this, I can certainly recommend to anyone looking for a good quality dependable carry-on luggage.

    Read More
    iq70 February 27, 2014
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great prodeuct. Bought as a gift for my Dad-he loved it!

    Read More
    apancoe December 13, 2012
  • Carry on Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a Christmas gift but inspected bag after arrival. Appears to be well made and durable.

    Read More
    kwjhrogers November 20, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Carry on fits more than anticipated. 2 pair shoes, 3 slacks, 4 shirts, and ancillary stuff. Plenty for a 3 day trip.

    Read More
    opiesworld November 6, 2012
  • NOT BAD!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this after looking at similar models in Macys. The rounded top does lose a little space, but it worked very well for a 2 week trip to China. I got a lot of weight inside as it was the only one I took. Love the durabilty of the fabric. Just used it for a second trip in which it was checked and it came through without a scratch which I cannot say about the one piece I took. two things I do not care for both have to do with the handle: because it was a solid piece it takes up less space inside, but this particular one is very much thicker than the one I saw on a different model at Macys. In addition, it was forever turning around and I had to stop and straightern it out.. but maybe there is a trick to keeping it still. I will purchase a larger size for my next trip!! all in all I like the case..

    Read More
    giadeseau6700 October 15, 2012
  • Perfect Carry-on
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this carry on to anyone. This is the most durable and spacious carry on luggage that I've ever purchased. I will never purchase anything else, but Victorinox luggage because of it's durability.

    Read More
    AnjiS July 30, 2012
  • Worked well for a 10 day trip overseas
    Verified Purchase

    I took this on an 11 day trip to europe. It survived being checked and rolls nicely. You get a little bit of extra room since the wheels are inset, although it seems like you're losing some space due to the top being rounded. The expansion feature only seems to give you another inch to an inch and a half, which is less than in other pieces of luggage I've had, but it's possible that it's still a carry on size when expanded.

    Read More
    ftzdomino June 12, 2012
  • Best Luggage Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly I have purchase cheap and moderately priced luggage. This was the most expensive. BUT, if you go online elsewhere, the price was $100.00 (yes, 100.00 dollars more). The luggage went to Europe and I am purchasing a set made by Victorinox! As much as I like Kohls or Macy's brandname luggages, they have never lasted. I purchased Samsonite, thinking it was better, but it only lasted 4 trips. My other luggage came back ripped at the bottom. I will not waste my money again wtih cheaper luggage. The hidden front space within this Victorinox held so much more than it shows. I actually put about 40 lbs in this little guy. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED as a great investment. Got the gray because the maroon was out. Am getting the next bigger size. The handle actually turns so the luggage won't spin around while you're pulling it. What a great invention! I was always twisting my wrist to turn my luggage. Such a find ~!~

    Read More
    ladyofsoul April 26, 2012
  • great value great product
    Verified Purchase

    This suitcase is great. I have been traveling a lot recently and my old suitcase needed replacing. The quality of the product is great. One thing I love about this suitcase is that it is lightweight compared to other options out there. It could be a little deeper to allow for more space for packing and I wish that there were handles on both sides of the case instead of just one, but overall i am very satisfied with the product. Also the price is great considering Victorinox products typically sell for much more.

    Read More
    ah415 April 18, 2012
  • great item

    I love this brand, it last forever and then some. But then why do I buy more? Ah....color selection. lol

    Read More
    toobuzy1 February 16, 2012
Sponsored Links