Today $82.45

MSRP: $299.99

Save $217.54 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for U.S. Traveler by Traveler's Choice Westport 4-piece Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Travel ready
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My new luggage arrived well packaged and timely. I am pleased with this purchase. This luggage served it purpose for my first trip. It held up thus far. So far so good.

    Read More
    MARJORIE M. December 13, 2017
  • Great luggage set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this set for my wife. There are plenty of sizes to choose from when we pack now. We like the color, the functionality and are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    tyg01 December 11, 2017
  • Still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set years ago and I'm still using the pieces. I travel about 6-8 times/ year and use at least 1 (depending on size needs) each trip.

    Read More
    Franchesca B. December 6, 2017
  • great bags!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great product! The large bag was perfect for a week away and the carry on is the perfect size! Great products for the price! Made it all the way to Iceland and back!

    Read More
    Hilary H. November 27, 2017
  • Thank you
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So needed new luggage that can withstand hard travel and this has not disappointed at all. It's bright for at the luggage carousel and sturdy too.

    Read More
    kateinoregon October 29, 2017
  • Manly luggage.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his grey luggage set.

    Read More
    Carol C. October 28, 2017
  • The best luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best suite case l ever had better the one then my mother had it carry lots of clothes to take on your next trip I went to frankmuth with my new suite case you got to get these.

    Read More
    Christopher H. July 17, 2017
  • Held up traveling out of the country!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used this luggage when traveling to the Dominican and it held up great! The suitcases have great quality and the sizes are perfect. Was able to pack everything for an entire week into one suitcase and still had room!

    Read More
    Rebekah M. July 13, 2017
  • Finally!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been looking for a good luggage set for several years that was not going to break me and that was a good set and came in various sizes. This is so perfect for me. and they are really nice looking. I love this purchase very much.

    Read More
    Jane S June 26, 2017
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I BOUGHT THIS LUGGAGE FOR MY DAUGHTER-IN-LAW FOR A TRIP COMING UP AND ONCE THEY ARRIVED, THE COLOR WAS EXACTLY AS PICTURED AND THEY SEEM VERY STURDY.

    Read More
    SHERRIE C. June 11, 2017
  • More than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Pieces were larger than expected and cute. It isn't top quality but does what I want and that makes me happy.

    Read More
    Margaret M. May 17, 2017
  • Did the job.
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to handle. If I wanted to write more I would have.

    Read More
    Sandra S. March 30, 2017
  • Luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it and it has really held up nicely. Travel many times with it.

    Read More
    Me March 4, 2017
  • Business Trip
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this luggage set for a business trip. So far no problems.

    Read More
    Nicole H. February 12, 2017
  • Very poor quality - tore the first timed used
    Verified Purchase

    The traveler set looks okay, but it is made with very poor quality. I purchased this set for my mom and she recently used it for the first time. After her first time of using it, the baggage has tears and rips.

    Read More
    andrea r g. October 17, 2016
  • Cassy3913
    Verified Purchase

    Nice luggage & a great price! I bought the orange. It's a very nice color.

    Read More
    Cassandra O. October 1, 2016
  • Very nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this set of luggage to anyone. Well made and nice looking too!

    Read More
    Donna B. September 21, 2016
  • Virginia Traveler
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using these suitcases soon. I love the color and the sizes. Hopefully they'll hold up through airport abuse. Price was excellent.

    Read More
    Bettina F. September 14, 2016
  • G Fradin
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value for a juvenile's gift celebration

    Read More
    ez12get2 August 30, 2016
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    The pieces are a nice size and the quality seems good.

    Read More
    Amy B. August 28, 2016