Starting at: $46.99

Save $63.00 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for U.S. Traveler by Traveler's Choice RIO 2-piece Expandable Carry-on Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Great set,I will useing the luggage when I go I vacation in July.

    Read More
    yvette6 April 21, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, nice looking. Great kids travel set.

    Read More
    snedakerswine April 20, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and very well made. Would recommend...

    Read More
    prynldsrsa April 19, 2017
  • One trip and already damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I've only been on one trip and carried the luggage onboard and still have damage. I'm looking into the return policy for this one.

    Read More
    OstkUser477502 April 10, 2017
  • Very DURABLE!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set several years ago and it has withstood baggage-handlers, 4 trips from IL TO CA, 3 trips to NV & STILL looks brand new! I now use the small case for music CD's, player, Over the ear headphones, etc. Everything in one neat pkg.!! Purple was also EASY to spot on arrival among all of the black luggage!

    Read More
    pita2u April 1, 2017
  • Great for the pruce
    Verified Purchase

    Had to travel to Phoenix on business this luggage was all I need for 5 days worth of clothes. I plan to buy additional for my kids love the vibrate colors as well

    Read More
    ladeeleila March 17, 2017
  • luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return the luggage. It was only a carry-on and I needed a full size suitcase. There no full size suitcases on sale.

    Read More
    Marsha F. March 16, 2017
  • luggage
    Verified Purchase

    to small dont think it was what it said it was

    Read More
    jgs7514 March 5, 2017
  • Very Nice Suitcases
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy with them would buy again!

    Read More
    Gregg R S. March 2, 2017
  • Not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than the picture looks/ not a full carry on size

    Read More
    Sardia Jordan February 27, 2017
  • TOO SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    Its smaller than I thought it was going to be.

    Read More
    Carol L. February 27, 2017
  • I love this suitcase!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a replacement because I wanted a color other than black to make it easier to pick out at an airport. It is small enough I can carry it on (as long as I don't use the expander) and large enough for a 4 day trip as long as you don't take extra shoes.

    Read More
    smoncr February 26, 2017
  • Great little bags!
    Verified Purchase

    Our family of 3 each has a set of these bags in the mustard color. We travel light, and these bags have stood up to cross country, and even transcontinental flights. We can fit all we need for a long weekend in the tote bag alone, and have traveled to Europe for 2 weeks with just what we could carry in these bags.

    Read More
    Melanie E. February 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exact measurements for airline travel!! Nicely made and great colors!

    Read More
    Nancy L. February 7, 2017
  • Karen63
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my luggage.

    Read More
    Karen L. February 2, 2017
  • Did not work was returned
    Verified Purchase

    They make it look bigger then what I received

    Read More
    OstkUser124533 January 31, 2017
  • Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Everything it was advertised as...

    Read More
    Elizabeth A C. January 31, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for a carry on it hold a lot I use it as my full luggage. One issue is the wheel do not turn so it must always be pulled straight forward can't roll sideways

    Read More
    OstkUser202439 January 21, 2017
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT SIZE FOR TRAVEL. I BOUGHT ONE FOR ALL MY CHILDREN. VERY HAPPY WITH THEM.

    Read More
    Sherry G. January 20, 2017
  • Not bad Product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought my mom and dad a set, my dads didnt last very long but my mom uses hers a lot.

    Read More
    Darrell H. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links