Starting at $51.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for U.S. Traveler by Traveler's Choice RIO 2-piece Expandable Carry-on Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not the highest quality but for the money
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew got this as a gift, he seems to like it fine

    Read More
    Richard H. November 8, 2017
  • You get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I expected it to be you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    DJ November 3, 2017
  • Great duo
    Verified Purchase

    Color & quality excellent for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser1085775 November 3, 2017
  • WOW WHAT AN AWESOME PRODUCT! I WOULD RECOMMEND THI
    Verified Purchase

    WOW WHAT AN AWESOME PRODUCT! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ITEM TO ANYONE. MY FAMILY MEMBERS, ESPECIALLY THE KIDS LOVE IT! GREAT VALUE FOR SUCH A SMALL PRICE. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    Stephen G. October 30, 2017
  • luggage
    Verified Purchase

    very nice luggage use alot

    Read More
    Kim W. October 30, 2017
  • U.S. traveler's choice RlO 2 piece luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 sets of this luggage. One for our daughter and 1 for her fiancee for their honeymoon. They say it is strong, durable and looks good. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Sharon C. October 29, 2017
  • not what was pictured
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this I knew that this was what I had been looking for .a long time. However when It arrived it was made of cheap materials It was not the size on the smaller bag. I can not get even a 1 inch binder in it. Next the seams were not done well.

    Read More
    OstkUser402247 October 19, 2017
  • Suite case
    Verified Purchase

    Hard shell, easy storage and holds alot

    Read More
    Amber J. October 9, 2017
  • Rio 2 piece luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased a I 99th purchase.

    Read More
    carolyn j. October 5, 2017
  • Joy
    Verified Purchase

    Great luggage set to travel with. Perfect for carry on luggage airline requirements. Nice set for mobility through airports, train stations and buses terminals. The smaller piece hooks and fits nicely on top of the larger one for easy mobility.

    Read More
    Joy September 26, 2017
  • Carry=on Luggage set
    Verified Purchase

    A bit disappointed in the size; wanted a few inches larger. Will see if this works on my next trip next week. Price was good and it is made good.

    Read More
    Irene M. September 21, 2017
  • luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Use this all the time. It has held together and remains attractive. Wheels keep working whereas other sets lost wheels in transport

    Read More
    Bertha C. August 28, 2017
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    These pieces have served me well, and are still in good shape after many trips.

    Read More
    Patricia M. August 21, 2017
  • Looks nice on the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage looks nice and a little bigger on the picture. When I received it, they were smaller than what I imagined. On my second time using it, I notice there was a hole at the top of the suitcase. Made of very poor quality material. Would never buy again!

    Read More
    Kisey D. July 28, 2017
  • Holds more than you would think
    Verified Purchase

    Last used last summer. Went to WA state for a week w/son & grandson & could only take "carry-on" . These fit the bill.

    Read More
    globee45 July 22, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, nice looking. Great kids travel set. We took these to the Caribbean so it was handled a lot at the airports and on board a Cruise ship. When we got home it still looked new!

    Read More
    snedakerswine July 20, 2017
  • Smaller than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Since this was smaller than I expected I have not used it yet. It looks good and sturdy. However it will be perfect for a weekend adventure.

    Read More
    OstkUser686032 July 20, 2017
  • Perfect for a quick trip
    Verified Purchase

    I made this purchase at the last minute for a business trip and it met my expectations, perfect size and fit in the overhead with no trouble at all. Ideal price and sleek look.

    Read More
    IMN July 18, 2017
  • Short trip
    Verified Purchase

    This came fast and was just like the picture it gets lots of use.

    Read More
    OstkUser309627 July 17, 2017
  • Not what I expected

    I received this and I couldn't believe how small it really is!!! I had planned on giving it to my mother for Christmas but I had to hurry truly at the last possible minute. This is something I would buy for a child not for an adult at all!

    Read More
    OstkUser1263920 July 11, 2017