Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for U.S. Traveler by Traveler's Choice Purple/Pink Bubbles 4-piece Spinner Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Exhalent
    Verified Purchase

    Very Handy, comfortable, have a lot of space

    Read More
    Anna T. October 15, 2016
  • pretty...but horrible
    Verified Purchase

    ripped on our first trip and wheels didn't work getting to the airport. what a waste.

    Read More
    suzanne g. January 15, 2016
  • Cute luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for the girly girl on me.

    Read More
    Shirley S. November 2, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better in person and nice price

    Read More
    Lorraine R. August 21, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for luggage for several months and had really being on the fence about what it was that I was looking for and how much I was willing to spend...it wasn't until I came across this set that I realized it was what I had been searching for...I love both pink and purple and I got the best of both worlds and the sizes are perfect...I know I would like even bigger at 32" but I am thinking since it has the 29" and 25" I should be okay....can't wait to use it for the first time in Sunday!

    Read More
    Pepper B. July 31, 2015
  • Do not buy these
    Verified Purchase

    these are terrible do not buy them. I've used them twice and the wheel has completely torn away and can't use the big one any more. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    Layla V. July 13, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the set! I thought it might be cheaply made, but no! It is great! Buy this set!

    Read More
    Traci B. May 23, 2015
  • Wedding Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality set for a wedding present.

    Read More
    Sarah R. May 19, 2015
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Everything came as stated and shown, but they do not roll well.

    Read More
    Nabaasa E. April 21, 2015
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    Wheels only go one direction when loaded down.

    Read More
    sheripl April 21, 2015
  • Busymom4u
    Verified Purchase

    The luggage is beautiful and you can always spot it at baggage claim. Also,the sizes are great. The main drawback, is if you travel regularly, the telescoping handles are not strong enough, a bit flimsy and if the largest bag is almost full, it doesn't want to roll very well. It would be nice if it had a few inside pockets. So, if you do major traveling, these spinners are not for you. I love them for my travel needs tho.

    Read More
    Denise A. April 17, 2015
  • 17 X 24 suticase broke
    Verified Purchase

    I used the luggage set for the first time on a trip I took. The 17 x 24 piece of luggage came apart at the seam by the front wheel. The piece of luggage is not usable

    Read More
    debbie0654 July 15, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The luggage showed excessive wear and tear after the first flight. Tore on the second trip along the extention zipper. Never had it over full.

    Read More
    purplenana61 June 7, 2013
  • wa4avc
    Verified Purchase

    It is of such poor quality I gave it away to a homeless person

    Read More
    wa4avc May 28, 2013
  • waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't even hold up through the first flight. Fell apart! DO NOT BUY!

    Read More
    psupta May 27, 2013
  • Graduation gift
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter chose this set for graduation gift. She is very happy with it!

    Read More
    nicegramma May 18, 2013
  • convinient set
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know the quality of the product because in first use one of the bag was ripped.Thanks to the overstock people that they replace the piece without any hustle otherwise i will regret forever that i purchase this product and wasted money.

    Read More
    mvp10850 January 9, 2013
  • Great Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I love this luggage. I wanted something that would be easy to recognize in the airport luggage pick-up area, and this certainly is. It is a very cheerful design, and it is easy to manipulate with the spinner wheels.

    Read More
    srawms December 25, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This luggage was a great value. I had to jump on it! I ordered at the last minute before my trip and received it waaaaaay faster than I anticipated. The luggage stood up exceptionally well on an international trip. The only damage was when the airline broke one of the little zipper handles off. I'm very happy with it. I have pieces for short or long trips.

    Read More
    crimsonrvn November 13, 2012
  • Ok for money spent.
    Verified Purchase

    Suitcases were bright and exactly what I wanted. I gave it an average rating because my outside zipper broke on first flight/use. I don't think the airline was excessive since the rest of the case looked unharmed. The bag was handled 6 times and showed a little wear, but nothing I wouldn't expect, except for the zipper. I think I just got a defect. Had the zipper been ok, I would have given this luggage an excellent rating for the price. I ordered the bubble and the first set I received was a zebra print (I'm still waiting for shipping label to return....) so I'm really not interested in returning this item as I travel a lot & need my luggage. I'll just have to try & get it fixed or replace. Sizing was great & other than zipper, was very happy with everything else about it.

    Read More
    erindel October 23, 2012
Sponsored Links