| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for U.S. Traveler by Traveler's Choice Purple/Pink Bubbles 2-piece Spinner Checked Luggage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to spot on the baggage line.
    Verified Purchase

    No need to wait long to find your luggage in the airport. Pretty and bright. No looking through all the black cases anymore! Even my husband likes it.

    Read More
    Deborah G. July 22, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this set for a little more than 2 years. The extension handles for rolling it are broken & so are a couple of the wheels.

    Read More
    jennifer p. April 18, 2016
  • Great buy for a super cute bag.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 sets of these for myself and my three daughters. My 12 year old and I used the larger bags, my 8 and 10 year olds used the smaller bags. 1 of the smaller bags came with one wheel that wouldn't move freely, so they sent me a replacement with no hassles. These bags went with us on a 35 day trip to Europe. Nothing broke off these bags during that trip and they were super cute and easy to spot on the carousel!

    Read More
    Anna S. February 12, 2016
  • Merry Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my grand daughter & she just loves it. She does a lot of traveling. Was a great price. Thank You.

    Read More
    Barbara A. February 7, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy but light weight...bought this set for my daughter who will be traveling over-seas for one month. easy spinner wheels even with 50lbs of clothing inside. GREAT, GREAT, GREAT!!!!

    Read More
    Natalie R. November 4, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This set is wonderful, I ended up returning the two piece though b/c I saw there was a four piece available in this exact set so I wanted all four pieces instead of just the two but if you are not a heavy packer like I am, this set would be perfect for you!

    Read More
    Pepper B. August 9, 2015
  • luggage
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set. Very big and roomy for the price. I love the look and color.

    Read More
    peggy l. June 3, 2015
  • soooo cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this set. Fantastic price. Larger than I thought they were going to be. Very roomy and soft. Can't wait to go on vacation. Great color and graphics.

    Read More
    Michelle C. May 28, 2015
  • Brenda S.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this luggage. Perfect size. Great pockets to separate things. Very durable.

    Read More
    Brenda S. May 4, 2015
  • My daughter love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for purple & fun! We were both happy!

    Read More
    Gloria B. April 21, 2015
  • barbofthelake2
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something that would be easy to spot on the luggage return, and it certainly was! we were even able to spot it, from the window, going on the plane. The suitcase is easy to use, no problem with it, other than the ugly pattern.

    Read More
    barbofthelake2 March 2, 2015
  • Good enough for our purposes.
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a large suitcase to bring items over from Japan. These fit the bill perfectly for our purposes, but I would not recommend them if you plan on traveling a lot. They are difficult to roll when fully loaded and I don't expect that they will have a long life. However, if most of your travel will be by car and you don't fill them to capacity they are a good deal.

    Read More
    mamabnepa October 31, 2013
  • Blubber spinner
    Verified Purchase

    Great color , bubbles on this luggage is excellent

    Read More
    227142mch February 5, 2013
  • Colors were very vibrant and modern.
    Verified Purchase

    This product was given as a gift to my daughter. She loved the spinner wheels and was thrilled about the colors. Although the first suitcase sent had a defective handle, when I called your customer service dept. they were very helpful and sent me a replacement in a very reasonable amount of time.

    Read More
    l0615g January 24, 2013
  • Nice Sturdy Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this luggage for my niece. She love the design of the luggage. This luggage is inexpensive and it's spinner luggage, so it's easy to maneuver.

    Read More
    queenie44 December 7, 2012
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I used the larger of the two pieces of luggage for one airline flight only. I have never used the smaller piece. I did not use the pull-up handle, but I did check to be certain it functioned before I accepted the order. Although I had never used the pull-up handle prior to my flight the luggage arrived at my destination with the handle permanently jammed. The handle shows no sign of damage. It just will not pull-out at all. My husband who is an engineer and able to trouble-shoot just about any mechanical problem tried and declared it permanently jammed and "cheap luggage not worth buying".

    Read More
    tagamie November 29, 2012
  • Pretty luggage
    Verified Purchase

    The luggage is exactly what I thought it would be. The only thing is that the smaller piece is too big to bring on a plane as a carry on. I don't intend to use the luggage on a plane because it's to pretty and I don't want to get it dirty. I bought it to use when I travel by car

    Read More
    auntbubbels September 19, 2012
  • New Luggage
    Verified Purchase

    I like this luggage. Love the color! It's a good value.

    Read More
    bobcatgirl2 June 7, 2012
  • 2 piece purple/pink luggage
    Verified Purchase

    Very much pleased with this luggage. Also, the delivery tine was excellent.

    Read More
    cjb18 May 9, 2012
  • Even more fabulous in person!

    Ordered these on Sunday, and recieved them on Tuesday. VERY fast shipping. I don't normally leave reviews, but I was so pleased with my purchase I couldn't resist. There were the ONLY set of two medium size luggage I've found online, couldn't beat the price, AND spinners. The color is even more vibrant in person, and i'll be able to spot them very easily in baggage claim. So excited.

    Read More
    audreyish April 17, 2012
Sponsored Links